April 26, 2024, 02:50:03 AM

Author Topic: BIG MAGICIAN LIVE IN CONCERT ON NOV 5TH  (Read 6106 times)

BIG MAGICIAN LIVE IN CONCERT ON NOV 5TH
« on: October 27, 2005, 03:09:55 PM »
PEOPLE...I KNOW THIS IS NOT REALLY THE PLACE FOR THIS KINDA TING...BUT SAY WHA

JOINTPOP LIVE...SAT NOV 5TH @ APSARA  13 QUEENS PARK SAVANNA EAST ( DE BELMONT SIDE)   $4O    CD LAUNCH FOR " THE BESS OF JOINTPOP" ( 17 SONGS YOU MAY NEVER HEAR ON THE RADIO)  THE CD INCLUDES A NEW SINGLE CALLED " WHO SHOT PARADISE ??? "   T- SHIRTS WILL ALSO BE BE ON SALE......

CHECK MY NEW WEBSITE        http://www.jointpop.com       

....I GIVING TALLMAN AND FLEX FREE COPIES OF THE NEW CD...AS MY THANKS FOR THIS FORUM....IF ANY OF YOU LIKE ROCK MUSIC OR LOCAL MUSIC IN GENERAL WELL   CHECK MEH.....

AND TALLMAN...ARMMM   REMEMBER THE FOOTBALL SONG I TOLD YOU ABOUT.....I WANT TO OFFER THAT SONG TO THE MEMBERS AS A FREE DOWNLOAD OR SOMETHING LIKE THAT....WILL NEED ADVICE SO PLEASE BE IN TOUCH.  COOL...  GOD BLESS  AND "VIBES IT UP TNT"

TNT TNT TNT TNT TNT TNT TNT

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
Re: BIG MAGICIAN LIVE IN CONCERT ON NOV 5TH
« Reply #1 on: October 27, 2005, 03:12:11 PM »
only trinis does say something wrong and then go ahead and do it anyway...allyuh sweet too bad yes!
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #2 on: October 27, 2005, 03:13:00 PM »
It had a tune... that yuh had back in 90 and de video was on tv right thru... where allyuh was forming ah defensive wall... what was de name ah dat tune? and is it on de cd?

« Reply #3 on: October 28, 2005, 07:35:30 AM »
yea ff....that was a tune called " arrest arrest "...bout coruption and crime in tnt....i5 yrs ago and it get worse....and no its not on the cd...that was the band i was in before jointpop....that was oddfellows local....i will put out that cd next year sometime...cool...take care ff....and PTOWN CHAMP....DOH STUDY IT ...AH KNOW YUH MISSING TRINI ALL DE WAY UP IN CALI.....

« Reply #4 on: October 28, 2005, 07:58:06 AM »
Not sure that i can make the concert Gary, but i will buy a CD and a jersey! Call meh nah and we go organise. 

is de football song on de CD?

« Reply #5 on: October 28, 2005, 08:08:44 AM »
thanks andre....we will be in touch