April 28, 2024, 01:53:28 AM

Author Topic: Who backing Venezuela  (Read 2680 times)

Who backing Venezuela
« on: June 04, 2012, 04:48:27 PM »
I know  much of allyuh don't fancy we closet neighbour and blood relatives. But this maybe their time.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/blogs/timvickery/2012/06/euro_2012_-_a_world_cup_withou.html

Re: Who backing Venezuela
« Reply #1 on: June 04, 2012, 05:25:56 PM »
Venezuela ent going nowey!!!!!!!

« Reply #2 on: June 04, 2012, 07:18:26 PM »
They playing USA? I go back them when that time comes.

« Reply #3 on: June 05, 2012, 04:46:57 AM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :cheers: ;D ;D

« Reply #4 on: June 05, 2012, 05:31:23 AM »
This is Venezuela time.

« Reply #5 on: June 05, 2012, 07:56:45 AM »
Welcome to the club, Tim.

« Reply #6 on: June 05, 2012, 09:27:08 AM »
dem and panama real come up over the last decade.

a model for the TTFF to follow...but they too dunce.

« Reply #7 on: June 05, 2012, 09:38:14 AM »
A few years ago I saw a result with TT and Venezuela,I think it was 1-1 and I was shocked that we drew with Venezuela,I recall that one of the players was Nixon who used to play in Scotland.I never thought that Venezuela could hold us to a draw,look at dem now.

« Reply #8 on: June 05, 2012, 09:58:25 AM »
A few years ago I saw a result with TT and Venezuela,I think it was 1-1 and I was shocked that we drew with Venezuela,I recall that one of the players was Nixon who used to play in Scotland.I never thought that Venezuela could hold us to a draw,look at dem now.
I remember watching that friendly game in the stadium. It was an even contest. The most excitement came from the venezuelans in the crowd who used the opportunity to voice anti-chavez chants. The political climate was tense at that time.

« Reply #9 on: June 05, 2012, 10:14:56 AM »
Papua New Guinea vs Fiji today,ah hope they keep tempers down  coz tings could get outta han if tings get bad tempered...KNO WOAH MEAN.

« Reply #10 on: June 05, 2012, 11:22:24 AM »
Dat is de Cannibal Classico.

Offline Andre DosSantos

« Reply #11 on: June 05, 2012, 11:35:39 AM »
Alot of countries kept sleeping on Venezuela while they got their house in order and placed their nose tot he grind stone. They are no longer a push over in Conmebol. I will back my second home and looking forward to them making 2014.

« Reply #12 on: June 05, 2012, 12:06:33 PM »
I like venezuela but I eh backing nobody ..

« Reply #13 on: June 05, 2012, 12:41:13 PM »
Dat is de Cannibal Classico.
Yuh too bad man.  :)

« Reply #14 on: June 05, 2012, 10:25:52 PM »
i hope they make it....underdog bizness

« Reply #15 on: June 06, 2012, 06:30:22 AM »

« Reply #16 on: June 06, 2012, 07:00:36 AM »

« Reply #17 on: June 06, 2012, 04:16:40 PM »

Die Hard, you awright wit me, Padnah, manu fan or NOT!