April 17, 2024, 10:56:17 PM

Author Topic: I hear First Hand Bahrain is a Muslim state  (Read 9588 times)

I hear First Hand Bahrain is a Muslim state
« on: October 27, 2005, 03:20:35 PM »
dont listen to these fools who come on this site from Bahrain talking bout Moderation.

My Cousin grow up in Qatar and she when Bahrain for School trip and thing and she tell me first hand that when they go Bahrain they make them wear head tie in public even though they not muslim.

They strick Strick

Truetrini take note with them tut tuts you have they they might take you for a gul and start to beat you if you dont have one a head tie......just an FYI.

Based on the games I see on Tv and pictures on the internet, No Gul in the stands.
Women Ban from the stadium they could say what the want.

I make sure I call and ask these questions first hand so I can get factual information.

Bahrain is one of them Muslim Fundamentalist state and if them men who come on this site dont want to admit it is BECAUSE THEY ARE SHAME OF THEIR VIEWS

Same thing with them Saudis always on 60 minutes talking bout women have rights but is real licks passing when cameras gone.

Well Just for making my lil cousin cover up she head when she was visiting your country is more lick have to share.

I sending a special request to the socawarriors to beat bahrain Bad Bad Bad, on behalf of free women everywhere.

Licks like a good friday bobolee.

Socawarriors Destroy them and when we done with alyuh we sending George Bush to finish alyuh off.
You know he like to rough up arabs and take the land
Bahrain Land will make a good US air base.

Destroy Bahrain!!!!!!!!!!

« Last Edit: October 28, 2005, 02:39:23 AM by Flex »

Re: I hear First Hand Bahrain is a crazy Muslim state
« Reply #1 on: October 27, 2005, 03:23:48 PM »
all u missin from dat radical piece is a stuffed judas with nakhid face on it gettin licks  :rotfl: KND2 ur something else, i wonder if u was in politics how worse yuh woulda be  ;D

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #2 on: October 27, 2005, 03:24:43 PM »
i would bun dat sik f**k George bush b4 Bahrain  :flamethrower:
« Last Edit: October 27, 2005, 07:37:42 PM by pioneertrini »

Offline jamy85

« Reply #3 on: October 27, 2005, 03:35:03 PM »
dont listen to these fools who come on this site from Bahrain talking bout Moderation.

My Cousin grow up in Qatar and she when Bahrain for School trip and thing and she tell me first hand that when they go Bahrain they make them wear head tie in public even though they not muslim.

They strick Strick

It is heartbreaking to see that you were never taught proper grammar and sentence structures techniques in kindergarden. You may want to read this book "spelling for dummies" that is if your ignorant ass had an education to read.

Offline trinimuse

« Reply #4 on: October 27, 2005, 03:39:31 PM »
... "kindergarden" ... ???  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:

« Reply #5 on: October 27, 2005, 03:48:25 PM »

They strick Strick

It is heartbreaking to see that you were never taught proper grammar and sentence structures techniques in kindergarden. You may want to read this book "spelling for dummies" that is if your ignorant ass had an education to read.

Breds, the word is "kindergarten" not "kindergarden". Check your spelling and grammar before you try to label people ignorant and uneducated.

« Reply #6 on: October 27, 2005, 03:51:21 PM »
KND yuh trying to be funny?

Steups..stick with dotish and shitty,,,dat is more your style.

I want you to keep talking..I always yawn when I am interested.

steups!

Yuh talking all kinda shit about yuh little cousin..I could tell nuff tings bout she listen to 5

1.  she teeth does come out,,ah hear dat is ah genetic ting in your family.

2.  she nevere learn from your parents istakes...she doh use birth control.

3.  she could real take bootoo...ask any body from morvant

4.  she used to eat paint chips as a child

5.  She has a nice butter face. Everything looks nice, but her face.

Now yuh stink panty man.

Most posters here say dat yiou are the perfect idiot.,,,,,
I say that you are not perfect but you are doing all right.

Perhaps your whole purpose in life is simply to serve as a warning to others.

Go lay dong by yuh dish til I call yuh ugly arse when ai ready fuh ah blow job!

Listen I was jex joking and ting

well

not really

well de part about you being able to take yuh teeth out

nah is true,

« Reply #7 on: October 27, 2005, 03:59:17 PM »

Most posters here say dat yiou are the perfect idiot.,,,,,
I say that you are not perfect but you are doing all right.

Perhaps your whole purpose in life is simply to serve as a warning to others.

that is yuh son   :rotfl:

« Reply #8 on: October 27, 2005, 04:09:16 PM »
yuh talking shit when i went to bahrain i went to some mall named seeth or somthing like that and them used to treat people nice no ass

« Reply #9 on: October 27, 2005, 04:25:54 PM »
everytime dem people puh down ah bull deh does have to bathe.IS AH MUST.my gyul an dem woulda b steady washin mmmeeeeeeeeeeeeooooooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.

« Reply #10 on: October 27, 2005, 04:28:28 PM »
everytime dem people puh down ah bull deh does have to bathe.IS AH MUST.my gyul an dem woulda b steady washin mmmeeeeeeeeeeeeooooooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.

and yuh know them fokkaz and them have 5 anf 6 gyal
is customary

Offline Redbelt

• SHIFT_Redline
    • PiracyUnlimited.com, Anime & Manga
« Reply #11 on: October 27, 2005, 04:45:13 PM »
yuh talking shit when i went to bahrain i went to some mall named seeth or somthing like that and them used to treat people nice no ass
Thank you!
Your talking about Seef mall (www.seefproperties.com)
KND2, let me teach you something.Its called "SEARCH".
type Bahrain in a SEARCH ENGINE. Do you know what that is? then go and read about Bahrain before you start throwing nonsense like that.
We are muslim,And proud, but not crazy and shit like you said.

« Reply #12 on: October 27, 2005, 05:39:38 PM »
redbelt ignorance is ah strange thing eh dan. when i went to seef mall and let men know i was from trini it was only love from my fellow brothers. feel free to cuss them back if they dising yuh is everybody  board.

if yuh say they football team is shit i agree but ddont diss their country because it is not as bad as u think.

Offline kuwait girl

« Reply #13 on: October 27, 2005, 05:43:38 PM »

look brother  iwent to bhrain and they are very kind peaple they respect every body and donot talk about the hole country if some peaple do some thing wrong

not right

in bahrain theer is many of woman not wearing head scarf
ask here weher did she go exactly ?

Bahrain is one of them Muslim Fundamentalist state and if them men who come on this site dont want to admit it is BECAUSE THEY ARE SHAME OF THEIR VIEWS

shame? idonnot think sooooooooo

Same thing with them Saudis always on 60 minutes talking bout women have rights but is real licks passing when cameras gone.

the soudis women are like prencis the men 95 % are obay their requests

they have right not like what you said

Based on the games I see on Tv and pictures on the internet, No Gul in the stands.

who told you that?
 women are allowed to go but some of them do not want that

check tha last game with uzbakistan or the the qualifaction round of wc2002 

we have asay which is:

don not beleve all what you  hear and half what have you see

« Last Edit: October 27, 2005, 05:47:35 PM by kuwait girl »

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #14 on: October 27, 2005, 05:51:10 PM »
well that was a total waste of message board space  ::)

tell  your cousin to lay off the weed ... cause she obviously thought saudi was bahrain  :rotfl:

Offline KND

« Reply #15 on: October 27, 2005, 07:30:44 PM »
Well maybe my cousin was lying
But I was reporting first hand what she tell me
I will have to go and see for my self.

Alyuh see meh gul "Kuwait Gul" start back posting, she does only post when I posting.

Kuwait gul you is one of them rich kuwaiti people let meh know nah
your father have oil field and thing?

I expecting meh plane ticket to arrive any day now did you send it Fedex.
Also dont forget to pick up the ticket for the game.
i want good seats to see TnT finally walk into the world cup

tum tum tum yum yum yum

« Reply #16 on: October 27, 2005, 07:50:33 PM »
Bahrain is ah real nice place with damn nice people too.

KND tell yuh cousin to put she teeth back in and stop blowing!

« Reply #17 on: October 27, 2005, 11:36:54 PM »
M

Morvant man , thanks fuh giving me the authority tuh say dis.

BAHRAIN IS AH SHIT SIDE DAT GET THRU BECAUSE OF AH FIFA f**kUP

Offline bahraini devil

« Reply #18 on: October 28, 2005, 12:26:26 AM »
KND, there's no need to make ignorant comments about bahrain, feel free to diss the team but not the country, this site's about football, not politics...

« Reply #19 on: October 28, 2005, 01:08:16 AM »
Fack Bahrain mudda skunce.

I hear the same thing from a partner bregrin sister friend cousin.

If yuh dont like it, go on a bahrain message board.

f**k Bahrain.

Boss, Bahrain could go to hell for all i care, rite now them is we wosre enemy.

It amaze me how man does f**k up Jamaica, who is we own flesh and blood and treat Bahrain like them is friend to take a walk in the park.

Bahrain standing between Trinidad and destiny.

Sorry, its just business.

Bahrain = the land of sissys and faggots. the land of man who dont like woman, The land of man who does go stadium in skirt and ketch cockstand looking at man when Bahrain score.
The land of losers.
The land of punks.

Trinidad and Tobago - the land of Warriors and Champions.

No long talk.

Allyuh dead.
trus meh.....

« Last Edit: October 28, 2005, 01:16:11 AM by Trini »

Offline khalid

« Reply #20 on: October 28, 2005, 01:40:39 AM »

They strick Strick

Truetrini take note with them tut tuts you have they they might take you for a gul and start to beat you if you dont have one a head tie......just an FYI.

I make sure I call and ask these questions first hand so I can get factual information.

Well Just for making my lil cousin cover up she head when she was visiting your country is more lick have to share.

I sending a special request to the socawarriors to beat bahrain Bad Bad Bad, on behalf of free women everywhere.

Licks like a good friday bobolee.

Socawarriors Destroy them and when we done with alyuh we sending George Bush to finish alyuh off.
You know he like to rough up arabs and take the land
Bahrain Land will make a good US air base.

Destroy Bahrain!!!!!!!!!!

You and ur cousin are full of shit - ur cousin must have been roaming around in Saudi not Bahrain. She was asked to wear a head scarf when she was in Bahrain???? That is total bullshit. Your cousin must have been high on some weed or something. Ask her to get her facts right next time. You can come to Bahrain and check for yourself instead of opening bullshit threads like these which are based on nothing but ignorance.
Man i've met some nice ppl here but you are seriously are a  disgrace and a burden on your ppl. You talk shit with no evidence whatsoever.

Many girls don't go to the stadium not coz they aren't allowed in - just coz they don't want to - many of them prefer to sit at home and watch the game on TV in the comfort of their own house. Like the other guy here said he has been to Seef Mall and in case you don't trust us , you can ask him, he'll get ur facts right (i mean i'm sure you trust him at least right since he is ur country fellowman???)

I agree this is your forum u guys , but i thought it was a football forum - i don't see how this thread relates to football in anyway. Some might come and say if i don't like what's written then i should go elsewhere. I don't mind reading any criticising statements about the team or even my country IF THEY ARE TRUE. However, i can't see a post full of crap and just pass on.

So KND2 , go do some proper research before spamming the forum with ur useless threads and yes ur cousin is a liar who just wants to draw attention to herself. What a loser !

« Reply #21 on: October 28, 2005, 02:17:58 AM »
Khalid , KDN2 jus winding allyuh up. Trini term fatigue. Or jus saying words to get you vexed.
Anyway if Bahrain anything like Dubai, then allyuh allright.

Allyuh have big gold souks too?

Offline Redbelt

• SHIFT_Redline
    • PiracyUnlimited.com, Anime & Manga
« Reply #22 on: October 28, 2005, 02:23:48 AM »
Khalid, your wasting your time.
Some people know bahrain is nice.
Some people DO NOT want to know.
No matter what you do, even if you invite him here and make him stay in your own home, he will still say the same things.
Dosent matter.

Fishs, Dubai is is bigger than Bahrain, but everything else is about the same. We have some of the best gold in the world, alot of things here are 24-22 carat gold. Pearls are also superb. If your coming here, don't bring your girlfriend!  :devil: You'll be a very poor man after!

Re: I hear First Hand Bahrain is a Muslim state
« Reply #23 on: October 28, 2005, 06:12:06 AM »
allyuh real dread we.

Me he mind making jokes but me eh dissing dey country, if dem diss T&T den dat is ah different matter.

We going to beat dem in football, but de fact is Bahrain eh bad at all...I real enjoy mehself when I went dey...all 3 times.

De people nice, and is ah lot ah foreigners.

De girl and dem have nice hips, but deh forget dey bamsee!

Maybe KND is ah Bahrani...he is all bamsee!

Ah go send ah possee to investigate if KND have all ah dem Bahrani women bamsee!

Offline bahraini

« Reply #24 on: October 28, 2005, 06:57:39 AM »
u r totaly wrong!!1

yes we r muslims :) but trust me. we never force girls 2 wear something on their hairs  :angel:

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #25 on: October 28, 2005, 06:58:00 AM »
I can't speak for Bahrain, but in certain Muslim countries, women can't travel alone. An acquaintance of one of my friends decided to visit a Muslim country alone (unescorted). She was grabbed on the street in broad daylight by a bunch of men and taken to an alley where she was gang raped in front of everyone. No one raised a finger to help.

In many cases like these going to the authorities doesn’t help.

I’ve seen a documentary of what happens to Philippine women who visit Saudi Arabia as guest workers. Many of them are raped by the people they work for (or their relatives). When they go to the police, they are again raped by the police officers who would threaten to deport them unless they give in.

« Reply #26 on: October 28, 2005, 07:01:52 AM »
I have a Pakistaini, Saudi born colleague who has been to Bahrain many times, as recent as August '04. He says it is a very moderate country with friendly people and seems to developing quickly. I don't know where KND's cousin got that info but she may have visited Bahrain in 1966 or something.

Offline bahraini

« Reply #27 on: October 28, 2005, 07:18:19 AM »
I have a Pakistaini, Saudi born colleague who has been to Bahrain many times, as recent as August '04. He says it is a very moderate country with friendly people and seems to developing quickly. I don't know where KND's cousin got that info but she may have visited Bahrain in 1966 or something.

thank 4 explaining to him. Bahrain is a very peaceful country with great and kind people.

Offline kuwait girl

« Reply #28 on: October 28, 2005, 07:32:56 AM »
Alyuh see meh gul "Kuwait Gul" start back posting, she does only post when I posting.

no
i visit this form but if i saw something wrong i post to clear it not becouse you are posting ???

Kuwait gul you is one of them rich kuwaiti people let meh know nah
your father have oil field and thing?

thank god
in jeneral arabian gulf peaple are rich in difrent ways  :)

Offline ScorpIAN

« Reply #29 on: October 28, 2005, 07:34:34 AM »
Hear wat, I am sure all yuh nice nice, we in trinidad have nice muslims tooooo , so there, BUT WE GO STILL CUT ALL YUH ASS REAL BAD !!!!!!!
 :angel: :loser: :loser: :loser: