March 29, 2024, 02:45:05 AM

Author Topic: Quick Video of the future? South Trinidad yesterday...1080p HD  (Read 2467 times)

Offline amwood

« Last Edit: June 07, 2012, 11:00:07 AM by amwood »

Re: Quick Video of the future? South Trinidad yesterday...1080p HD
« Reply #1 on: June 07, 2012, 01:55:44 PM »
Future looks dim. That knock look real purge. Man still bubbling the ball on they first touch.  :frustrated:

You play how you practice. :banginghead: Coach need to be hitting men some bullet pass to control. Have more defenders than attackers. Increase urgency.

« Reply #2 on: June 07, 2012, 04:43:55 PM »
Beggars can't be choosers, but can you guys play local music in the background for these clips. I am no trying to be ungrateful, but this in TT national team.

Offline amwood

« Reply #3 on: June 07, 2012, 06:19:37 PM »
Beggars can't be choosers, but can you guys play local music in the background for these clips. I am no trying to be ungrateful, but this in TT national team.

Check the football, Doh study the music!

« Reply #4 on: June 08, 2012, 05:43:23 AM »
Thanks for the vid.

« Reply #5 on: June 08, 2012, 06:12:28 AM »
Trini does only listen to local music? Unfortunate, if so.

« Reply #6 on: June 08, 2012, 09:34:57 AM »
Thanks for de video youthman...

Offline Anbrat

« Reply #7 on: June 08, 2012, 09:01:49 PM »
Trini does only listen to local music? Unfortunate, if so.
It is so unfortunate that you see Deeks' comments as only about listening to music! *sigh*

Offline Anbrat

« Reply #8 on: June 08, 2012, 09:04:15 PM »

Check the football, Doh study the music!

You are sadly missing de man's point!!!!

« Reply #9 on: June 10, 2012, 08:45:39 PM »
Nothing wrong with different music..Everything doh have to be ah jump up and wave beat to display we are trinis, besides, believe it or not, Soca is mostly popular once a year in our own country.....On another note this training looks lame as F@*k!!

« Reply #10 on: June 11, 2012, 03:16:50 PM »
By the way what is wrong with those kids performance. Show us a video of allyuh kids at a practice session.