March 28, 2024, 07:19:59 AM

Author Topic: Some pix of Bahrain  (Read 12519 times)

Some pix of Bahrain
« on: October 27, 2005, 06:30:54 PM »

This Bridge links Bahrain to Suadi Arabia. It is one of the most expensive bridges in the world

Al Fateh Islamic Centre and Grand Mosque. Named for the scion of Ahmad Al Khalifa who captured Bahrain in August 1783, the sparkling Grand Mosque on King Faisal Highway symbolizes the significance of this historic event to Bahrain. At night it stands out as a magnificent floodlit beacon on reclaimed land, a symbol of the spirit, adventure and religious zeal against the relentless threat of the sea.

I Guess This is a part of their city

Bahrain Castle

These people have money. The pictures I've seen make Bahrain look like a first class country

Re: Some pix of Bahrain
« Reply #1 on: October 27, 2005, 06:35:24 PM »
place looking nice mus say..buh wont matter...we players cud enjoy de area after we win!!

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #2 on: October 27, 2005, 06:43:40 PM »
just like the country looks nice does not mean the people have money ... you can thank the government for taking the money away from us lol  ;D

« Last Edit: October 27, 2005, 06:57:40 PM by Alsalman »

Offline bahraini devil

« Reply #3 on: October 27, 2005, 06:47:41 PM »
just like the country looks nice does not mean the people have money ... you can thank the government for taking the money away from us lol ;D

Whats that even mean? The government takes your money?!  ???

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #4 on: October 27, 2005, 06:52:02 PM »
the govement takes everyones money all over the world. unless your on the low.

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #5 on: October 27, 2005, 06:56:02 PM »
just like the country looks nice does not mean the people have money ... you can thank the government for taking the money away from us lol ;D

Whats that even mean? The government takes your money?!  ???

lets not get into politics ... but you know that most of bahrain are not well off ... lets leave it at that

-----------------------------------------------

more pics for you guys

yea the last pic was for that dude who said we have no women  :beermug:
« Last Edit: October 27, 2005, 06:57:55 PM by Alsalman »

« Reply #6 on: October 27, 2005, 07:01:27 PM »
hmm de ting looking decent!

« Reply #7 on: October 27, 2005, 07:06:15 PM »

aye aye who is that Indian
that is Bahrain?  What part ah Bahrain that is? She have a man? She father have money? She Muslim? Yuh sure she from Bahrain?

YUH LIE

« Reply #8 on: October 27, 2005, 07:08:26 PM »
She looking good. I have to admit. How much to go Bahrain again....  ;D
« Last Edit: October 27, 2005, 07:16:02 PM by skins »

« Reply #9 on: October 27, 2005, 07:11:47 PM »
mmmm hmm yes!!!

ah all over dat... post some more my esteemed bahrani brother  :angel:

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #10 on: October 27, 2005, 07:12:58 PM »

that is Bahrain?  What part ah Bahrain that is? She have a man? She father have money? She Muslim? Yuh sure she from Bahrain?

YUH LIE

she aint Indian, thats from the Bahrain F1 track photo's I don;t know her ! lol

she aint a good muslim that for sure  ;D the picture is from Bahrain

« Reply #11 on: October 27, 2005, 07:14:07 PM »

That is de best kind..... post more

« Reply #12 on: October 27, 2005, 07:15:37 PM »

YUH LIE

She eh Indian, so wha she is Pakistani.....Punjabi. Man the thing Indian and she looking good to.
I want to know how she from Bahrain and she wearing Gucci bad and no headgear.

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #13 on: October 27, 2005, 07:16:24 PM »

That is de best kind..... post more

Lol ... I had trouble finiding this one  :D hard to find pictures bro (luckily I had used this picture before so I have the link)

« Reply #14 on: October 27, 2005, 07:16:36 PM »
She eh Indian, so wha she is Pakistani.....Punjabi. Man the thing Indian and she looking good to.

Yuh eh see de man say dat is ah bad ting

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #15 on: October 27, 2005, 07:20:17 PM »

I dislike posting pictures of girls online I feel guilty about it ...

but just to show that somewhere ! THERE ARE WOMEN - :rotfl:
« Last Edit: October 29, 2005, 02:43:12 PM by Flex »

« Reply #16 on: October 27, 2005, 07:21:58 PM »

boy ah Indian bad thing better than no thing at all yes.
I eh go lie boy FF a best Indian does real look good yuh know.

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #17 on: October 27, 2005, 07:22:34 PM »

an i tell allyuh i love ma friggin arab girls. di ting look good ;) she look a lil like my ex.

dat na mek it  ;D

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #18 on: October 27, 2005, 07:27:35 PM »
Bredrin, we see your country, we see your football and we even see ya women, but let me hear some of allyuh music ;)

« Reply #19 on: October 27, 2005, 07:31:35 PM »
I dislike posting pictures of girls online I feel guilty about it ...

EH!?!?

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #20 on: October 27, 2005, 07:34:09 PM »
lol, i was tinkin di same ting

Offline KND

« Reply #21 on: October 27, 2005, 07:34:46 PM »
you alyuh mean leave Kuwait girl alone

that is meh gul have some respect

gul i didnt know you was so sweet

« Reply #22 on: October 27, 2005, 07:42:52 PM »
lol, i was tinkin di same ting

I sit down they for about a 5 mins pondering wha I now read
take meh a while to answer

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #23 on: October 27, 2005, 07:48:18 PM »
na boi KND yuh cuttin meh up. i had chek dat di day she register, and dat is how ya do me  :bringiton: :challenge:

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #24 on: October 27, 2005, 08:04:07 PM »
Bredrin, we see your country, we see your football and we even see ya women, but let me hear some of allyuh music ;)

most our traditional music died with the pearl diving industry (thank the japanese and fake pearls for that) also mainland arab effect on the country kinda distoryed our mostly sea based music ...

whats left aint great

differing styles

trying to find ok songs ...  >:(

http://1.6arab.com/al-e5wah..arjook.ram

http://1.6arab.com/a7mad-sul6an..qesat-7obbi.ram

« Reply #25 on: October 27, 2005, 08:06:01 PM »
Boy if I only see that walking down Frederick St. I skate tackle it full speed ahead.

breeding it one time

« Reply #26 on: October 27, 2005, 08:39:17 PM »
In Trinidad its harder to find an ugly woman than a beautiful one and I'm not saying that because I'm Trini. I'm not a globe trotter but I have travellled a bit and in my estimation we have some of the most beautiful women in the world.I have lots of friends who are not from T&T who would say that from the moment the land at the airport they can see the superiority of our femals aesthetics. I can tell you as a matter of fact that Caribbean men envy us badly when it comes to our women because they know that apart from "wealth" that the one thing that they absolutely can't beat us on. Black , Indian ,Spanish, White, Dougla (Mixture of Black and Indian) and everbody in between, they are  all beautiful.

Our women have a combination of flamboyance and sophistication very much like our football team. The same team that will run Bahrain into the ground 3-0.

« Reply #27 on: October 27, 2005, 08:48:59 PM »
In Trinidad its harder to find an ugly woman than a beautiful one and I'm not saying that because I'm Trini. I'm not a globe trotter but I have travellled a bit and in my estimation we have some of the most beautiful women in the world.I have lots of friends who are not from T&T who would say that from the moment the land at the airport they can see the superiority of our femals aesthetics. I can tell you as a matter of fact that Caribbean men envy us badly when it comes to our women because they know that apart from "wealth" that the one thing that they absolutely can't beat us on. Black , Indian ,Spanish, White, Dougla (Mixture of Black and Indian) and everbody in between, they are  all beautiful.

Our women have a combination of flamboyance and sophistication very much like our football team. The same team that will run Bahrain into the ground 3-0.

Awwwwww! Yuh too tweet!  :D

« Reply #28 on: October 27, 2005, 11:14:03 PM »
Doh geh fool, after them Bahraini women pull down they pants all u go find is bin laden rival, "BUSH".  U go need ah weedcutter before u juk she

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #29 on: October 28, 2005, 01:26:17 AM »

i agree 100% i does be tellin people dat too, go to any country and u aint seein some much beautiful women all over di place, piaco and trincity mall is my favorite hunting grounds, wat about allyuh ;)