April 20, 2024, 09:45:25 AM

Author Topic: detroit carnival  (Read 1924 times)

detroit carnival
« on: June 14, 2012, 12:22:14 PM »
was gonna mek dat but somebody told me it was cancelled.. anyone know sey if this is true talk or jus mouth talk..?

Re: detroit carnival
« Reply #1 on: June 14, 2012, 03:28:59 PM »
yuh ever been to one before?

truss mih if it get cancelled dais no big loss

« Reply #2 on: June 16, 2012, 09:09:25 AM »
yuh ever been to one before?

truss mih if it get cancelled dais no big loss
na I jes looking for lime this whole year

« Reply #3 on: June 16, 2012, 08:10:29 PM »
Detroit have a carnival?  News to me, how big is it?  Like Houston's?

« Reply #4 on: June 18, 2012, 07:56:32 AM »

Houston have ah carnival?

« Reply #5 on: June 18, 2012, 02:48:26 PM »

4th largest city in de US ...

« Reply #6 on: June 19, 2012, 09:41:40 AM »

4th largest city in de US ...

How much ah we livin dey? ah tort dallas was de big trini explosion

ah see ah juneteenth parade once.....but me eh realize it have enough numbers for ah pan side self

« Reply #7 on: June 19, 2012, 01:27:54 PM »
I hear it does call it street beat.. anyway  allyuh fellas does rell critisize jes suh yu know.. if 3 trini wah get together and run soca and drink rum dais nothing.. I go mek it 4... I looking for lime I hittin minnesota carifete nuff oman does be there..  I hitting all over this year...

« Reply #8 on: June 19, 2012, 03:00:24 PM »
minnesota have ah carnival?

« Reply #9 on: June 20, 2012, 09:14:22 AM »
minnesota have ah carnival?
a nice lil lime by di river nuff gall bout ...and good west  indian food nuff guyaneese dey bout dey..