April 29, 2024, 04:15:55 AM

Author Topic: Latapy on "DREAM TEAM" -Fox Sports  (Read 3228 times)

Latapy on "DREAM TEAM" -Fox Sports
« on: October 27, 2005, 07:39:57 PM »
allyuh fellas who have FSC
Latas playing this week for Rangers against Harchester and he just score de equalizer.

its a soap opera by the way  ;D
real scandalous too  :beermug:

Offline pioneertrini

Re: Latapy on "DREAM TEAM" -Fox Sports
« Reply #1 on: October 27, 2005, 07:42:49 PM »
lol yeh boi we used to get that here in england, i only saw it once tho.

« Reply #2 on: October 27, 2005, 07:43:49 PM »
Latapy is a Thespian now.
He into acting??

« Reply #3 on: October 27, 2005, 07:45:27 PM »
damn u beat me to it...latas real starring !!! I 4get how he used to look without the dreads tho...

The rangers side have Flo, Barry Ferguson, De Boer on the field too...i wonder why they choose latas to let score d bullet !

« Reply #4 on: October 27, 2005, 07:45:42 PM »
but i think Footballer's Wives is the best thing ah man could ever get to like bout a soap opera  ;D

« Reply #5 on: October 27, 2005, 07:46:17 PM »
I DOH WATCH DAT HORSE BUT THANKS ANY WAY I FINE IT DOES BE LOOKIN TO GAY

« Reply #6 on: October 27, 2005, 07:46:49 PM »
damn u beat me to it...latas real starring !!! I 4get how he used to look without the dreads tho...

The rangers side have Flo, Barry Ferguson, De Boer on the field too...i wonder why they choose latas to let score d bullet !

hard luck dey lol
if i had watched it last week i woulda known to record it this week lol

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #7 on: October 27, 2005, 07:49:52 PM »
boi allyuh does get footballers wives there too, wat di arse.

« Reply #8 on: October 27, 2005, 07:51:47 PM »
boi allyuh does get footballers wives there too, wat di arse.

i used to watch it before on TRIO..thats a channel where they show stuff that never made it to the mainstream..now BBC America pick it up

btw Flecther is remind me of Frank Lampard lol

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #9 on: October 27, 2005, 07:53:26 PM »
lol, i didnt even know dem shows get shown there, tell meh did u get Desmonds barber shop.

« Reply #10 on: October 27, 2005, 07:55:49 PM »
nah but that used to show back home though

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #11 on: October 27, 2005, 08:01:14 PM »
boi i lookin for dat on dvd. classics

« Reply #12 on: October 27, 2005, 08:10:41 PM »
boy them British is have some of the best comedy yes..another good one i like is Coupling..u ever see that one?

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #13 on: October 27, 2005, 08:34:18 PM »
yeh i have all dem on dvd boi. i does sell dvds so i have most tings. but they have som old styles dat hard to find.

« Reply #14 on: October 27, 2005, 09:03:24 PM »
for fellas who interested in seeing Latas in a cameo performance..it replaying tomorow night on FSC..but ah go record the parts he in and uplaod it.

he scored a real good goal too and they keep saying he name too lol

Offline trinibug

« Reply #15 on: October 27, 2005, 10:05:10 PM »
That is like the 3rd time this week i see a Harchester reference oui.
My brother only giving me talk about how I watching a shit soap opera rather than Rome. But is ok, I does get kicks off the match scenes.
I see the other day they beat newcastle. I think to myself, newcastle is one shit side eh, they getting licks all how.

Must rhyme with an O

« Reply #16 on: October 28, 2005, 11:43:08 AM »
Latapy is a Thespian now.
He into acting??

De game sequences are from real games...they show highlights from old European and Premier League games. That is why you see Latas in his Rangers strip...De goal Latapy scored is a real goal from a real game (and it was a dread goal too)..there is no acting there. The actors are not on the field with Latas and dem...and you only see them in close ups...while the action going on is a real player that they does pretend is the actor. One time Harchester was Chelsea and you could see it was Lampard and dem from a distance but they were pretending it was the actors...in dat same game Shaka hold some nice bullet.

« Reply #17 on: October 28, 2005, 11:50:24 AM »
but i think Footballer's Wives is the best thing ah man could ever get to like bout a soap opera  ;D

i shamefully admit that i dig footballer's wives.

it on bbc america now. the 2nd season just finish. see www.bbcamerica.com for times.

www.footballerswives.tv for show info and synopses.

« Reply #18 on: October 28, 2005, 12:01:51 PM »

i shamefully admit that i dig footballer's wives.

it on bbc america now. the 2nd season just finish. see www.bbcamerica.com for times.

www.footballerswives.tv for show info and synopses.

Me eh shame at all... I does watch it... some good kicks....

Doh be shame... cuz all of we know who is Victor.... Catherine Chancellor, Danny and Cricket.....

all Trinis is soap opera champion... dais why we like comess and bacchanal we grow up with it

ah lie??

« Reply #19 on: October 28, 2005, 12:03:56 PM »
More like we grew up with limited viewing options.......

and therefore had no choice but to find value in TV entertainment of the lowest calibre

« Reply #20 on: October 28, 2005, 12:05:27 PM »
More like we grew up with limited viewing options.......

and therefore had no choice but to find value in TV entertainment of the lowest calibre

steups.... kicker... you had to go and kill de vibes eh  :(

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #21 on: October 28, 2005, 12:21:00 PM »
Season 3 have ah sweet ting call Laila Rouass, she english, but have indian parents from africa.