April 25, 2024, 03:08:36 PM

Author Topic: how come no thread for first ODI  (Read 1435 times)

how come no thread for first ODI
« on: June 16, 2012, 08:10:36 AM »
yeah that.........um any good links around doh seem to be on any station in my standard package an I eh payin for sportsmax..........if dat is where it is

Re: how come no thread for first ODI
« Reply #1 on: June 16, 2012, 08:57:35 AM »
Gayle not playing stueps  :cursing: simmons out early  :cursing:  :cursing: :cursing:

« Reply #2 on: June 16, 2012, 09:00:07 AM »
Gayle not playing stueps  :cursing: simmons out early  :cursing:  :cursing: :cursing:

yuh seein d game is sportsmax or yuh have link

« Reply #3 on: June 16, 2012, 09:21:07 AM »

yuh seein d game is sportsmax or yuh have link

Sportmax

« Reply #4 on: June 16, 2012, 09:27:51 AM »
Anybody know what really went on with Gayle?

« Reply #5 on: June 16, 2012, 09:44:42 AM »
setups 127-5 , pollard just out

162 from 166

« Reply #6 on: June 16, 2012, 11:52:49 AM »
England bowl the West Indies out for 172, winning by 114 runs (D/L method).

« Reply #7 on: June 16, 2012, 05:29:56 PM »
Peeps tired strt thread knowin d result b4 a ball bowl.

« Reply #8 on: June 16, 2012, 05:48:11 PM »
I would not put any blame on Windies losing the first ODI against England today,we did well to keep England under 340/350 and it could have been worse if Bell was given out against Rampaul.I didn't go to the match but it really wasn't cricket weather,almost gale force winds and cold to boot,our bowlers did well enough and Narine is looking better.I suppose we had to chase up to get above England because of the D/L method with rain starting to pelt down,we need some sun.