March 29, 2024, 03:49:06 AM

Author Topic: bomb in pos????  (Read 3459 times)

bomb in pos????
« on: October 27, 2005, 09:10:35 AM »
mi jes hear another bomb went off in POS.. memba dat is hear sey i cant confirm..
war..

Offline Israel

Re: bomb in pos????
« Reply #1 on: October 27, 2005, 09:15:09 AM »
serious? well d kech everybody off guard cuz it is either 11th,12th or 13th
If a rasta in a coma, is he still conscious?

« Reply #2 on: October 27, 2005, 09:19:12 AM »
what the hell going on. bombs in POS, burning of businesses in SanDo. Kidnapping of people at random.
if this continues man go just run business people out of T&T, watch!

« Reply #3 on: October 27, 2005, 09:30:55 AM »
WAIT AN SEE.AN ARREST WILL B MADE WITHIN AH WEEK.

« Reply #4 on: October 27, 2005, 09:30:58 AM »
De country in  sound economic condition, but right now the social fabric is i need of repair.  Right now, the security forces and government clueless bout how to deal with the crime situation.  All dey doing is making aggressive and reassuring statements AFTER an occurrence.  There is no foresight whatsoever.

« Reply #5 on: October 27, 2005, 09:36:57 AM »
Homeview members..can you confirm this?

Offline trinimuse

« Reply #6 on: October 27, 2005, 09:37:22 AM »
Ah jes hear is at upper Henry Street, tuned in to the radio...more news as it comes ...

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #7 on: October 27, 2005, 09:40:47 AM »
Yo it really sad when yuh read and a hear about de kind of things going on back home!!! To much drugs and guns on de streets back home..... :( :(

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #8 on: October 27, 2005, 09:49:17 AM »
dat is why Trinis need to get back to the good old days of hanging.

too much damn influence from the chupid democraps in the US infiltrating Trini minds.

start back hanging - and HANG DEM HIGH!!!

« Reply #9 on: October 27, 2005, 09:53:26 AM »
no injuries.some jackass had some chemicals in ah bottle.BUT STILL THIS SHIT MUST STOP.

« Reply #10 on: October 27, 2005, 09:57:24 AM »
ah hear is some construction thing that make noise down by the old breakfast shed area.. people real jumpy boy

Offline ironman

• dont joke with u life
« Reply #11 on: October 27, 2005, 09:58:51 AM »
Yeh hang them >:( all them who bombing robbing and killing :devil:
By doing that de bulk root of de problem people bring in drugs,money laundering and organised crime will get scared and run away  :'( and we will be like long time :) startin another 30 year cycle of hypocrocy :devil: and head in the sand...we good to good to go ;)
tell them it was me

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #12 on: October 27, 2005, 10:02:28 AM »
is funny how thing does spread...Ah trini woman that ah work with now call meh and say "Boy ah hear ah big bomb just went of in Trinidad... :D De three fastest ways to spread a rumor...Telephone, Telegram and Tell Ah Woman :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #13 on: October 27, 2005, 10:05:08 AM »

too much damn influence from the chupid democraps in the US infiltrating Trini minds.

If it were that simple there'd be no problems.......and you would be prime minister.....which is obviously not the case......

The good old days of hanging is not the cure for Trinidad's problems, and if you really think that it is, then you're no better off than the flekkin' direlects that have the power affect social change in T&T....

I hope that you were joking or being sarcastic.........

But this is a discussion better suited to the general discussion forum  :beermug:
« Last Edit: October 27, 2005, 10:07:19 AM by kicker »

« Reply #14 on: October 27, 2005, 10:16:56 AM »
The sad thing is that we dont know exACTLY WHO IT IS DOING IT  AYAH SOME MEN WOULDA DEAD FOR SURE....ONLY COWARDS WOULD DO STUFF LIKE THAT i JUST WANNA GET A HOLD OF ONE...HE'LL REW THE DAY HE WAS BORN

« Reply #15 on: October 27, 2005, 10:22:11 AM »

If it were that simple there'd be no problems.......and you would be prime minister.....which is obviously not the case......

The good old days of hanging is not the cure for Trinidad's problems, and if you really think that it is, then you're no better off than the flekkin' direlects that have the power affect social change in T&T....

I hope that you were joking or being sarcastic.........

But this is a discussion better suited to the general discussion forum  :beermug:
well kicker run go put it nuh...
warmonga

« Reply #16 on: October 27, 2005, 10:27:25 AM »
This nonsense must come to a stop. TNT suppose to be a loving country man. We making ourselves look bad on an international level

« Reply #17 on: October 27, 2005, 11:09:05 AM »
Just spoke with my brother back in T&T, yes their was abombing, he said he understands it was somewhere near specatular forum.. but it was very minor, like a bomb in a bottle... Still crazy nevertherless...
This wild west knida thing in sweet T&T have to stop and stop soon...

« Reply #18 on: October 27, 2005, 11:41:14 AM »
iT HAPPEND RIGHT OUTSIDE MY WORK PLACE (rbtt roytec) ...

Offline FATZ

• I SELL FOOTBALL JERSEYS
« Reply #19 on: October 27, 2005, 11:47:45 AM »
It was on the news, the new CNC 3 station had it live and it was a small blast up by spektacular forum. Some jack must have put a few scratch bomb in a bottle, Divali coming soon yuh know. The blast wasn't even heard by people in the places around and the construction workers were still working while the po po were on the scene. FBI was also on the scene
WELCOME TO DINSLEY OUT IN THE STREETZ THEY CALL ME FATZ

Without Him, I am nothing but with Him I can do all things. Phil 4:13

« Reply #20 on: October 27, 2005, 12:04:48 PM »
dont worry bout them bombs in TnT.

The first day it is a suicide bomber then we will know they serious.

These people and them is cowards or crazy or both.
When we reach real Taliban stage with Hezbolah and all that shit then we could say we ready.

right now they need to post a police man at every corner in POS, remove all dust bins, Let man walk home with they grabage , and bombings will stop.

Panday say he know who doing the bombings naybe he should tell the police

« Reply #21 on: October 27, 2005, 12:23:27 PM »
Yeh hang them >:( all them who bombing robbing and killing :devil:
By doing that de bulk root of de problem people bring in drugs,money laundering and organised crime will get scared and run away  :'( and we will be like long time :) startin another 30 year cycle of hypocrocy :devil: and head in the sand...we good to good to go ;)

Maybe what they need to do is jail for life and hang some of dem real big men in T&T society, ironman. Not just put on pappy show trials of poor people.
In some societies (countries) if you get caught with a gun is an automatic minimum 10 years to life regardless of who you are. Maybe these type of drastic measures are needed.

« Reply #22 on: October 27, 2005, 01:09:11 PM »
Martin Joseph now come on the TV and say it was a device placed in a bottle and nobody was hurt.

I waiting to see what Manning go open he ass and say now.

Last time was Mr. Big this time who knows.

« Reply #23 on: October 27, 2005, 01:29:47 PM »
Charles Chocolate

« Reply #24 on: October 27, 2005, 06:30:37 PM »
This aint no laughing matter but oconnorg ..LMAO :rotfl:

Charles Chocolate