March 28, 2024, 05:33:05 PM

Author Topic: STOP RESPONDING TO WHEN THEM BAHRAINI BOY AND THEM WRITE  (Read 1218 times)

Offline Trini/Sverige

STOP RESPONDING TO WHEN THEM BAHRAINI BOY AND THEM WRITE
« on: October 27, 2005, 07:44:27 PM »
COME ON IT GO NEVER STOP TILL ONE AH WE QYALIFY LEH WE OVERS THEM AND LET THE WARRIORS DO THE TALIKING ON THE 12TH AND THE 16 BLESSS TNT

Re: STOP RESPONDING TO WHEN THEM BAHRAINI BOY AND THEM WRITE
« Reply #1 on: October 27, 2005, 07:49:57 PM »
COME ON IT GO NEVER STOP TILL ONE AH WE QYALIFY LEH WE OVERS THEM AND LET THE WARRIORS DO THE TALIKING ON THE 12TH AND THE 16 BLESSS TNT

nah boy the man get meh irate with that monkey comment

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #2 on: October 27, 2005, 07:51:10 PM »
well di next fella make a camel comment so i cant get vex.

Offline Trini/Sverige

« Reply #3 on: October 27, 2005, 07:58:06 PM »
Seen fellas but it go feel much sweeter if we overs them and beat them same way in the football trust me then we go call them monkey,camel,whole they motherc&%t everything we go let loose one them

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #4 on: October 27, 2005, 08:05:36 PM »
what ever ...

most off us have been good and respectful