March 28, 2024, 02:33:48 AM

Author Topic: GOOD SIZE EARTHQUAKE JUST HIT NORTH TNT  (Read 2991 times)

GOOD SIZE EARTHQUAKE JUST HIT NORTH TNT
« on: October 28, 2005, 04:37:49 PM »
JUST HAPPENED 3 MINS AGO...IT FEEL LIKE  AH 6 POINT SOMETHING....ME AND SMALL CHECKING DE FORUM AND IS START TO SHAKE UP DE THE ROOM.....MAMA....HOPE ALL IS WELL IN THE REST OF TNT
GOD BLESS TNT TNT TNT

Re: GOOD SIZE EARTHQUAKE JUST HIT NORTH TNT
« Reply #1 on: October 28, 2005, 04:38:49 PM »
yuh sure ??

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #2 on: October 28, 2005, 04:51:31 PM »

Offline kevinAckin

« Reply #3 on: October 28, 2005, 05:05:14 PM »
de place shake up like de beat carlos put on dem mexicans

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #4 on: October 28, 2005, 05:17:08 PM »
It now show up, ah lil 5.2....

« Reply #5 on: October 28, 2005, 05:44:21 PM »

Offline Redbelt

• SHIFT_Redline
    • PiracyUnlimited.com, Anime & Manga
« Reply #6 on: October 28, 2005, 05:47:17 PM »
Hope your all OK.  :(

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #7 on: October 28, 2005, 05:50:17 PM »
Dont worry REDbelt...The stadium still in tact...Licks for allyuh ass..
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

« Reply #8 on: October 28, 2005, 06:04:18 PM »

yeah they say 5.5 on news

I in the barber shop they and place start to rock
I start to get frighten cause the man giving meh a fresh mark with a razor and I eh wha he hand shake and mark meh crooked

« Reply #9 on: October 28, 2005, 06:22:10 PM »
my brother-in-law jump up and run like police chasing him.  :rotfl: It felt quite strong though and it lasted longer than I am accustomed.

« Reply #10 on: October 28, 2005, 06:47:18 PM »
I waiting for a taxi near shoppes of Maraval and quake start.......people start to scream and run. A man was standin under a lamppost look up and dive like he feel it was fallin on him. A few people went near the doors of the restaurants under the arch and wait it out.

It was the biggest tremor I have felt in a while, also it lasted for about 6-8 seconds with some lil aftershocks.

Offline ScorpIAN

« Reply #11 on: October 28, 2005, 06:52:20 PM »
dah is a signal...................................... tnt 5 battyrain 0

« Reply #12 on: October 28, 2005, 07:48:12 PM »
I wuz in wuk dred, waitin fuh mih cousin (troy piloy) .. I wasin de lobby.. no where to run...:( no where to hide :( I was concerned!

Offline bahraini devil

« Reply #13 on: October 28, 2005, 08:39:55 PM »
Looool the whole country's trembling with fear about Bahrain!  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #14 on: October 29, 2005, 04:04:42 AM »
Looool the whole country's trembling with fear about Bahrain!  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Yuh is ah kinda a prick or what? What kinda f*cking joke is dat?

ah serious thing like that happen and u laughing?

I was in the middle of a C++ exam and just so i feel the floor shaking and when i look up at the monitor, it was wobbling from side to side.  Everyone started to panic because it lasted so long and it shook so much.

Pressure!!

« Reply #15 on: October 29, 2005, 07:45:32 AM »

YALL TAKING THIS SHYT TOO FAR BAHRAIN I SWEAR ON EVERYTHING I LOVE NEXT TIME I VISIT THAT COUNTRY SOMBODY WILL PAY

FOR THIS DISRESPECT. WHEN YOU HEAR ABOUT IT IN THE NEWS REMEMBER MORVANTMAN PROMISED THIS

WAR

« Reply #16 on: October 29, 2005, 09:34:26 AM »
and imagine jes de oddah day True and Jumbie makin ah joke talk bout pork..and oddahs was quick tuh jam dem for sayin it as poor taste....and den dis black pudding eating bia-itch come and talkin bout country shaking ....see how man does look for dey ting.....look bahrainian hull yuh stinkin muddahsc*&t yuh hear. People could ah dead an you worryin bout football.........steupes