April 25, 2024, 04:02:01 PM

Author Topic: UNIFORMS JACK????????????????  (Read 1701 times)

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
UNIFORMS JACK????????????????
« on: October 28, 2005, 07:45:17 AM »
COME NAH MAN YUH KILLIN MEH JACK, DOH ANNOUNCE SH*T UNLESS YUH COULD DELIVER RIGHT AWAY MAN...
AH HAVE ENOUGH TO THINK ABOUT WITH THESE CAVE DWELLERS WE ABOUT TO PLAY....

NEXT TIME YUH HAVE INFO ON SOMETHING LIKE A CHANGE IN KIT KEEP IT TO YUH SELF UNTIL IT FINALISE, BECAUSE IT REAL PAINFUL TO WAIT, I RATHER NOT KNOW... YAH KNOW

AH WONDER IF JACK DOES READ THIS?

MickeyRat

Re: UNIFORMS JACK????????????????
« Reply #1 on: October 28, 2005, 07:49:03 AM »
I say pull out the uniform from 89' .  We going Retro on November 12th.......

« Reply #2 on: October 28, 2005, 07:50:38 AM »
alyuh men does take real bait.

The TTFF does say all kind of stuff wait and see first them comment
Dont get your hopes up.

« Reply #3 on: October 28, 2005, 07:57:12 AM »
lol.... calm down bruddah, its not like they going out on the field naked. don't see the need for all the fuss about a uniform we not going to play in till next year anyways.

vibes it up!!!

« Reply #4 on: October 28, 2005, 08:51:43 AM »

Nah boy Mickey.............that go blight the sqaud bad bad............Is a new Era, is not we were a GREAT success with the 89 kit..........No sah

I say New THING is the best thing dread........

Offline Latso

« Reply #5 on: October 28, 2005, 08:53:45 AM »
We connect bad emotions with 89, I think this team is another, so it's better to have a new kit, retro look is awesom, but I think a new is better for de team

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
« Reply #6 on: October 28, 2005, 11:49:55 AM »
DEM RETRO UNIFORMS IS A CLASSIC SHOULD NEVER BE REPEATED

« Reply #7 on: October 28, 2005, 01:35:30 PM »
LOL