Fellas just to answer a couple of questions....on the defense force masters side I did not recognize anyone, but that maybe due to a lack of history on my part...Rambo was there, in fact he was in the last shot of the video, he was coaching and cussing man left right and center! The rasta in the middle for DF was ah boss, ah could see where back in the day, he could have been worries, man still playing real football even at this age...the man who man handle KJ was Balfour...he was the Army coach at one point??? As far as the music - well as ah say, it doh really have no Calypso on ITUNES to talk about which is where I get all my music....I don't download music on the file sharing sites anymore because of viruses etc. But if men have special requests, and can direct me as to where music can be safely downloaded, then I will be happy to oblige...in next day or so, I want to hit the 17s again and see if I could more footage of one or two of the players and little about their stories and ambitions. Also, I want to get something on the Santa Cruz minor league because that seems to be the Mecca of football in Trini right now, the crowds are massive and is rel players up there, at least that is what I hearing...im very fortunate at the moment to have a good degree of access to most of the people in involved in the football back home! Let me know what men would like to see and I will tackle it. Bless!
Thanks man.
Is Sherwood still decent ? he looking fat no ass....
Santa Cruz league have all them stars playing, from Dwarika, Young, Balthazar, Sherron Joseph, Christopher Sam, Cyrano Glen, Marc Borde, Christon Baptiste, Todd Ryan, Gorian Highley, Jorsling, Glasgow, Spann, Marcano, Marvin Phillip, Kevin Hernandez, Jason Scotland and Cornell Glen.
The winner will walk away with $20,000 while second gets $10,000, third $5,000, and fourth, $3,000.
Imagine, Santa Cruz Super Cup Football League MINOR league attracking more crowd that de Pro League and Super League combine.
I hope Dexter Skeene taking notes.