typical middle eastern behaviour
ignorant doh know nothing bout nothing but always willing to start a war with somebody
he could find time to disrespect we flag but eh find the time to know how to post it properly
well that was uncalled for ... and there is nothing typical when talking about about 20 different ethnic backgrounds....
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
EMAD I WILL BE IN THE BAHRAIN STADIUM NEXT MONTH HOW BOUT WE HAVE A LITTLE ONE ON ONE
AND DONT THINK THAT YOU WILL BE ABLE TO GANG UP ON ME EITHER
Don't worry about him bro ... punk ass filth like him don't even bother comming to games cause they know they gonna get their ass kicked ...
that clown ... he's prolly some lame ass kid with pimples all over his face ... not even leaving his room... not a man ... no man would sit behind a computer and insult another person's flag ... thats just BS ...
emad19
you freaking idiot!
You expect to come to trini board, insault thier flag and not get Bahrain insaulted?
Get the f**k back into your room mammas boy and stay there.
yea that guy is an ahole ---
---------
T and T guys ... there are bad apples that spoil it for the rest... accept my apolagies, that guy is the type that we never see at games, never supports, never shows his cowardly face... just talks shit ... all talk no action
ignore the punk
----------------------------
MODS please ban that Emad guy ... he's an arse clown