April 28, 2024, 05:25:28 AM

Author Topic: Lets know.. Bahraini Brothers band .. ( BOB of Bahrain )  (Read 6959 times)

Offline Hamood Salman

Lets know.. Bahraini Brothers band .. ( BOB of Bahrain )
« on: October 28, 2005, 11:23:57 AM »
Sure that any one knows Bahrain very will,
He know that Bahrain is one of The most Arts land in the middle east,
 Lets talk about the most famous Bahraini Band  ( Brothers Band ) " Al-ekwa Band in Arabic "...
Brothers Band is one of the most succesful Band in the midlle east
and they have a lot of fans.. 
((( ALI BAHAR )) " BoB of Bahrain " is the most important part in this Band becoz He is the band singer and the main part.. 
 dont Forget ((( KALID DWADI )))  the King of guitar " Santana of Bahrain ".... also you can find (( SULTAN )) playing "latin tango" He is have a ten hands when he is hitting the Tango..
and the Drum set ((( WAJEEH ))) a
nd bass Guitar player (( ESSA ))
 and  (( NADER )))

This Band is playing west music like ragge - rock - jazz  and more -

Our national Team player Love This Band Specially :
1- Mohammed Salmeen (10 )
2- ALI HASSAN (GK )
17-HUSSAIN BABA (17)
13- TALAL YOSUF "Beckam of Bahrain " (13)

Some PIX for BROTHERZ BAND

Brothers on concert

ali Bahar the " BOB of Bahrain"

Santana od Bahrain " king of guitar " ( KALID )

This is aAUDIO for them
Black magic woman
http://www.e5wa.com/songs/black_magic_woman_en.rm

This is VEDIOS for them (( SAVE TARGET AS ))

i shiot the sherif
http://www.bahrainforums.com/~burshaid/i_Shot_the_sharif.rm

no woman no cry
http://www.bahrainforums.com/~burshaid/Now_woman_no_cry.rm

just music
http://www.bahrainforums.com/~burshaid/musiic.rm

Arabic song
http://www.bahrainforums.com/~burshaid/e3teeraaf.rm

THEY Have many Sites
www.Brothersband.net ( Official )
www.e5wa.com
www.ale5wa.com

And much more

THANX
« Last Edit: October 28, 2005, 11:28:41 AM by Hamood Salman »

Re: Lets know.. Bahraini Brothers band .. ( BOB of Bahrain )
« Reply #1 on: October 28, 2005, 11:25:18 AM »
alright and this has to do with.......................................................................

« Reply #2 on: October 28, 2005, 11:26:53 AM »
???????????

Offline Warlord

« Reply #3 on: October 28, 2005, 11:29:03 AM »
Pure battyman unnuh a promote. Fyah bun fi di whole a unnuh sodomites ;D
"I love to see my people living in love, hate to see dem fighting and swimming in blood."

Offline Hamood Salman

« Reply #4 on: October 28, 2005, 11:34:56 AM »

HEy FREINDS ;D ok we are Battle to be in World cup.. that true but Lesten to our Best Band in bahrain

just i want to give you an information about our best band in bahrain

and Its my best band

ok Lestin to thier music and give us your opinion

« Reply #5 on: October 28, 2005, 11:35:50 AM »
I hear Mr Sulu from star trek is the band leader of the Band Of Brothers

Since in Bahrain the women dont like to come to the stadium to watch the games is basically man hanging out with they self and woman hanging out with they self

I wonder how them Bahrain women does get fertilize to make bahrain babies.

Them gul and them must be real tusty in such a Band of Brothers State.

maybe while them Bahrain men and them watching football
man flying in from all Iraq, kuwait, Saudi to buss they gun in the mean while

Man I never see thing so.

Man posting all kind of sweet picture of gul all over the place but is only Man hanging out with man right thru.

something wrong with this picture.

Dwight and them go make mass in this place hopefully we go be so far ahead after the first round it aint go matter.

cause you know them men like to run hoes
them gul and them aint go let them men sleep

« Reply #6 on: October 28, 2005, 11:37:05 AM »

HEy FREINDS ;D ok we are Battle to be in World cup.. that true but Lesten to our Best Band in bahrain

just i want to give you an information about our best band in bahrain

and Its my best band

i will listen to it when i get home breds

Offline Hamood Salman

« Reply #7 on: October 28, 2005, 11:41:06 AM »

OK KND

we are Bahrain .. we are not afganestan or Saudi arabia ....

we Have many girls in our stadium ok .... Whats the matter ?

OK This is our best Band and singer in Bahrain

JUST LISTEN AND WATCH AND TELL ME WHAT YOU WANT TO SAY ABOUT THE MUSIC

((( PLEASE BE HONESTLY )))

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
« Reply #8 on: October 28, 2005, 12:13:01 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: KND THATS SOME FUNNY SH*T

EVERYTIME ALLYUH BARRANEE POST SOMETING BOUT ALLYUH CULTURE....
I DOES SIT BACK AND THANK THE FATHER THAT I IS A TRINI...

Offline SOBRIQUET

• Intercol Champion 94' w/ Princes Town
« Reply #9 on: October 28, 2005, 12:14:38 PM »
Who the hell care bout allyuh music breds? Avery and Dog go be breaking allyuh legs! tell that band to make up some "ego stroking" tunes for allyuh, cause after the match allyuh boys go need it...
...with Blacksmith, Dogfoot, Jurawan and dem

MickeyRat

« Reply #11 on: October 28, 2005, 12:22:51 PM »
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: KND THATS SOME FUNNY SH*T

EVERYTIME ALLYUH BARRANEE POST SOMETING BOUT ALLYUH CULTURE....
I DOES SIT BACK AND THANK THE FATHER THAT I IS A TRINI...

If I does be glad again
Here is the only play that Muslim and Hindu hollidays falling in the same week and parang playing on the radio and everybody getting along. I go to the Divali Naga thing and see Indian selling Chinee food I say well yes

Offline Warlord

« Reply #12 on: October 28, 2005, 12:32:10 PM »

OK KND

we are Bahrain .. we are not afganestan or Saudi arabia ....

we Have many girls in our stadium ok .... Whats the matter ?

OK This is our best Band and singer in Bahrain

JUST LISTEN AND WATCH AND TELL ME WHAT YOU WANT TO SAY ABOUT THE MUSIC

((( PLEASE BE HONESTLY )))

Wha dat? a eediat ting dat. Your music is shit.  Nuh fvck round Warlord. Nuff a unnuh Bahrani dem fascinated wit man hood....  Unnuh sick f**kers. :devil:
"I love to see my people living in love, hate to see dem fighting and swimming in blood."

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
« Reply #13 on: October 28, 2005, 12:43:22 PM »
 ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ???

MICKEYRAT DIS IS AH BIG WHA DE A$$ YUH TINKING

YUH IS AH GUYANESE OR WHA? YUH TINK BRIDGETOWN IS DOWN PAST BLANCHISSEUSE!!!!
BREDS WHERE KROSFYA FROM??????????? EXACTLY!!! YUH CLOWN.... TRINIDAD BANDS ONLY PLEASE

DISCLAIMER... I LIKE KROSFYA BY THE WAY AND BAJAN MUSIC

MickeyRat

« Reply #14 on: October 28, 2005, 12:46:47 PM »
??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ??? ???

MICKEYRAT DIS IS AH BIG WHA DE A$$ YUH TINKING

YUH IS AH GUYANESE OR WHA? YUH TINK BRIDGETOWN IS DOWN PAST BLANCHISSEUSE!!!!
BREDS WHERE KROSFYA FROM??????????? EXACTLY!!! YUH CLOWN.... TRINIDAD BANDS ONLY PLEASE

DISCLAIMER... I LIKE KROSFYA BY THE WAY AND BAJAN MUSIC

Why yuh eh fack off and leave me alone, I ever tell yuh anything.  I am a  proud Trini and I happen to like the Band I post.  Yuh feelin to talk today or wha?
and yuh put big disclaimer.

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #15 on: October 28, 2005, 12:47:29 PM »
I'll check it out later this evening.

Offline Hamood Salman

« Reply #16 on: October 28, 2005, 12:56:29 PM »

Some of you don't know any ethics in Talking

MABY YOU DONT KNOW BAHRAIN VERY WELLL

YOU WILL KNOW WHAT IS BAHRAIN IN THE MATCH

Offline Warlord

« Reply #17 on: October 28, 2005, 01:01:48 PM »

Some of you don't know any ethics in Talking

MABY YOU DONT KNOW BAHRAIN VERY WELLL

YOU WILL KNOW WHAT IS BAHRAIN IN THE MATCH

Who gives a fvck about Battyrain? NOBODY. Where is al Halal, and al Jabal ;D

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
« Reply #18 on: October 28, 2005, 01:03:31 PM »
WEN YUH POST HAVE NO SH*TTING RELEVANCE, YUH LEAVE YUH SELF OPEN TO SH*T TALK...
DEM GYUL FROM BARRANEE TALK ABOUT DEY MUSIC AND YOU COME BACK TO DEM WIT A BAJAN BAND... WHA DE A$$ YUH TINKING

ANY HOW AT LEAST YUH COME BACK WITH A SOCA BAND, BECAUSE IT LOOK LIKE YOU LIABLE TO SEND DEM AH LINK FOR AH REGGAE

AND THE DE DISCLAIMER WAS TO LET YOU KNOW THAT I ENT HAVE NOTHING AGAINST MY OTHER CARIBBEAN MUSIC, NOTHING AT ALL I LOVE IT ALL, BUT SOCA IS WE YAH KNOW!!!!!

AND JUST BECAUSE DEM BARRANEE DOH KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN KROSFYA AND DE IG BAND MACHEL XTATIK,
DOH MEAN YUH COULD POST SH*T AND GET AWAY WITH IT.... SEEN

MickeyRat

« Reply #19 on: October 28, 2005, 01:08:20 PM »
WEN YUH POST HAVE NO SH*TTING RELEVANCE, YUH LEAVE YUH SELF OPEN TO SH*T TALK...
DEM GYUL FROM BARRANEE TALK ABOUT DEY MUSIC AND YOU COME BACK TO DEM WIT A BAJAN BAND... WHA DE A$$ YUH TINKING

ANY HOW AT LEAST YUH COME BACK WITH A SOCA BAND, BECAUSE IT LOOK LIKE YOU LIABLE TO SEND DEM AH LINK FOR AH REGGAE

AND THE DE DISCLAIMER WAS TO LET YOU KNOW THAT I ENT HAVE NOTHING AGAINST MY OTHER CARIBBEAN MUSIC, NOTHING AT ALL I LOVE IT ALL, BUT SOCA IS WE YAH KNOW!!!!!

AND JUST BECAUSE DEM BARRANEE DOH KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN KROSFYA AND DE IG BAND MACHEL XTATIK,
DOH MEAN YUH COULD POST SH*T AND GET AWAY WITH IT.... SEEN

Yuh sound like ah lil boy and an ass.  What is the friggin difference, is Soca right?  There are many from islands all around the Caribbean who post here, even on this thread perhaps, therefore it is not only ah Trini Post yuh cunny.  So your justification for attacking me as"shit talk" is not warrented ..yuh nads licker. 

Yuh start it, lets hope yuh could take it Mr. Sulu.

« Reply #20 on: October 28, 2005, 01:26:44 PM »
No offense eh Bahrainians but this is of no relevance.

By the way nearly every other picture all yuh post ON THIS FORUM have a caption like

the Pele of this
the Beckham of that
The Bob of the other

WHAT SHIT IS THAT

All yuh have anybody who KNOW WHO THEY ARE . Like I AM Dwight Yorke, Stern John etc.. Seems like your country is full of wannabees
« Last Edit: October 28, 2005, 01:31:43 PM by grskywalker »

« Reply #21 on: October 28, 2005, 01:34:21 PM »
A PERFECT OPPORTUNITY TO LEARN ABOUT ANOTHER CULTURE AND THIS IS HOW ALLYUH ACTING

AND I DID LISTEN TO THE MUSIC AND IT DOESNT HAVE ENOUGH SINGING IN MY OPINION

I AM MORE OF A LYRICAL PERSON THAT A MUSICIAN ONLY INSTRUMENT I LIKE TO HEAR IS PAN

http://www.toronto-lime.com/music/video/index.htm

now salman go on this link and click on any video of your choice and enjoy
« Last Edit: October 28, 2005, 01:45:57 PM by morvantman »

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
« Reply #22 on: October 28, 2005, 01:36:41 PM »
YUH COME BACK REAL HARD DEY SAH, BUT YUH STILL SH*TTING WRONG BREDS!!!!

YUH SOUND LIKE AH GUYANESE FROM TORONTO, AND DOH TRY AND MAKE THIS AH ONE LOVE F***ING TING WITH THE WHOLE CARIBBEAN, IS TRINIDAD VS BATTYRAN... LIKE ME VS YUH MUDDA

IF AH BARRANEE POST AH TOPIC ON DEY MIDFIELD, TELL ME WOULD YOU START TALKIN BOUT THEODORE WITHMORE AND THE JAMAICAN SIDE EH? IF THEY START TALKIN ABOUT DEM BEACHES, YUH GO TALK BOUT ST. LUCIA EH YUH ARSE? f**k NO!!!
SO WHY YUH DE HELL YUH SEND DEM AH KROSFYA LINK, WHEN THEY TALKIN ABOUT DEY NATIONS FAVORITE BAND...

IF MY NADS AS YOU WOULD SAY ARE ON YOUR MUDDAS CHIN, THEN WHERE DOES THAT LEAVE MY D***

Offline Redbelt

• SHIFT_Redline
    • PiracyUnlimited.com, Anime & Manga
« Reply #23 on: October 28, 2005, 01:39:19 PM »
A PERFECT OPPORTUNITY TO LEARN ABOUT ANOTHER CULTURE AND THIS IS HOW ALLYUH ACTING
Guess it just not the perfect time to do that!

I don't like the brothers anyway, but they are very popular.

Offline naparima

• <Insert Interesting Comment Here>
    • Rishi Travelogue
« Reply #24 on: October 28, 2005, 01:54:50 PM »

I was replying to this same effect and IE crashed!@

but yes.. i am very disappointed with a lot of the comments towards the Bahrainians.

Just very disappointed.
<Blurb> Insert Text
</Blurb>

Offline khalid

« Reply #25 on: October 28, 2005, 02:01:54 PM »

AND I DID LISTEN TO THE MUSIC AND IT DOESNT HAVE ENOUGH SINGING IN MY OPINION

I AM MORE OF A LYRICAL PERSON THAT A MUSICIAN ONLY INSTRUMENT I LIKE TO HEAR IS PAN

http://www.toronto-lime.com/music/video/index.htm

now salman go on this link and click on any video of your choice and enjoy

morvantman , really nice music !! i like reggae a lot - nice videos as well ! thanks man

MickeyRat

« Reply #26 on: October 28, 2005, 02:49:00 PM »

YUH SOUND LIKE AH GUYANESE FROM TORONTO, AND DOH TRY AND MAKE THIS AH ONE LOVE F***ING TING WITH THE WHOLE CARIBBEAN, IS TRINIDAD VS BATTYRAN... LIKE ME VS YUH MUDDA

IF AH BARRANEE POST AH TOPIC ON DEY MIDFIELD, TELL ME WOULD YOU START TALKIN BOUT THEODORE WITHMORE AND THE JAMAICAN SIDE EH? IF THEY START TALKIN ABOUT DEM BEACHES, YUH GO TALK BOUT ST. LUCIA EH YUH ARSE? f**k NO!!!
SO WHY YUH DE HELL YUH SEND DEM AH KROSFYA LINK, WHEN THEY TALKIN ABOUT DEY NATIONS FAVORITE BAND...

IF MY NADS AS YOU WOULD SAY ARE ON YOUR MUDDAS CHIN, THEN WHERE DOES THAT LEAVE MY D***

Oh shit, I forget you is the only lucky child yuh mudda make considering she facking womb is ah friggin Cemetery.

I done, I eh have the energy, is Friday, Beers, ah gal (not yuh moms), and more shit talk on other threads.

Offline marcus

• BLOOD, SWEAT & TEARS
« Reply #27 on: October 28, 2005, 02:54:25 PM »
I THOUGHT I BURY YUH! BUT NICE TRY ON THE COME BACK DOH.... GO AND DRINK AH RED STRIPE AND CHILL

« Reply #28 on: October 28, 2005, 02:59:59 PM »
Wait nah.. Since Tallman not around is real lawlessness going on dreddy... DANG!!

Offline Warlord

« Reply #29 on: October 28, 2005, 04:33:04 PM »

Oh shit, I forget you is the only lucky child yuh mudda make considering she facking womb is ah friggin Cemetery.

I done, I eh have the energy, is Friday, Beers, ah gal (not yuh moms), and more shit talk on other threads.

My yute unnuh fi cool unnuh self star. Wha gwaan wid the two a unnuh man..cho.  Black people nuh fi a war wid dem one anedda.

bahrain a wi enemy. if a any smaddy wi fi war wid a dem.

Bahrain hear mi now....whole a unnuh can go suck unnuh mumma..mi a di facetiest mutha fvcker here. Di whole a unnuh a live buggerism life...tek dat pussyhole >:(