March 28, 2024, 09:18:24 AM

Author Topic: SWO to give away a free ticket to see Chelsea vs Paris St. Germain.  (Read 1976 times)

I have 2 tickets for the Chelsea vs Paris St. Germain on Sunday, anyone based in NY who wants the ticket PM me for more info, it will be a first come first basis.

Sorry I cant give it to someone based somewhere else as they would not get the ticket in time for the game if I mail it out.

Chelsea FC of the English Premier League and Paris Saint-Germain of France's Ligue 1 will meet on Sunday, July 22 at 7:00 p.m., in the first-ever soccer match at the current Yankee Stadium.

I may also get a Real Madrid vs A.C. Milan (August 8, 8:00 p.m at the Yankee Stadium) ticket as well, but cannot confirm at the moment, hopefully I'll get it on time to spread the wealth beyond NY.   ;D

« Last Edit: August 01, 2012, 04:55:59 PM by Flex »

Re: SWO to give away a free ticket to see Chelsea vs Paris St. Germain.
« Reply #1 on: July 20, 2012, 08:53:32 PM »
Big Dawg whey yuh?  ;D

« Reply #2 on: July 21, 2012, 07:44:19 AM »
woulda been on this like a fly on shit if i was still based in NYC..

peeps from the Chelsea forever thread should get preference, where Flickin Killa?

Offline 2cents

• FPL Vibes
« Reply #3 on: July 21, 2012, 09:28:51 AM »
I have a ticket for the Chelsea vs Paris St. Germain on Sunday, anyone based in NY who wants the ticket PM me for more info, it will be a first come first basis.

Sorry I cant give it to someone based somewhere else as they would not get the ticket in time for the game if I mail it out.

Chelsea FC of the English Premier League and Paris Saint-Germain of France's Ligue 1 will meet on Sunday, July 22 at 7:00 p.m., in the first-ever soccer match at the current Yankee Stadium.

I may also get a Real Madrid vs A.C. Milan (August 8, 8:00 p.m at the Yankee Stadium) ticket as well, but cannot confirm at the moment, hopefully I'll get it on time to spread the wealth beyond NY.   ;D

Thats great man....big up SW

woulda been on this like a fly on shit if i was still based in NYC..

peeps from the Chelsea forever thread should get preference, where Flickin Killa?

If was a Man Utd game i'd have serious disagreement with that...cuz u know im a big Man Utd fan but i make it a point not to engage in d nonsense on that Man Utd thread. So I wouldnt wanna be excluded just cuz of that
It's only kinky the 1st time

« Reply #4 on: July 21, 2012, 11:03:33 AM »
I have a ticket for the Chelsea vs Paris St. Germain on Sunday, anyone based in NY who wants the ticket PM me for more info, it will be a first come first basis.

....saw this way too late for my response to have had a chance of being considered.  Thanks anyway, Flex.  Big up!  :beermug:

« Reply #5 on: July 21, 2012, 11:08:18 AM »
Big Dawg whey yuh?  ;D

I done dey... Court side too  ;D

« Reply #6 on: July 21, 2012, 01:30:50 PM »
Way sah, why I did not come on here earlier.

« Reply #7 on: July 24, 2012, 09:18:24 AM »
 :cursing: I vex ah wasnt on here all week to see this!

Offline monty

« Reply #8 on: July 24, 2012, 06:26:01 PM »
You eh miss anything. Yankee stadium should never host a football game unless is a fete match. Field too small for proper football. Good crowd though. The train ride was kicks in and out of the stadium.