April 27, 2024, 04:10:58 AM

Author Topic: Doubles, La Couray and Nakhid  (Read 2521 times)

Doubles, La Couray and Nakhid
« on: October 28, 2005, 03:27:15 AM »
Fellas.
Comrades.
Guys.
Touches, Kicker and FF

I now come from by the doubles man. Now I get up early and went by the man. He is meh real bredren from long time. When the world cup was going on I use to ride meh bike and go by the man and buy 10 doubles for the 5:30 game in Japan.
And to prove it

that is the bag

before

after

I go meet to Jamaican ex-pat padna they go tell meh well yuh know the Jamaican Football Federation need the money. I say well that is a disrespect and they had no answer. Yuh could see it in they eye that they know I was right.

Matter of fact I looking to go into politics from hence on.
Cause I want to recover all the money Trinidad has outstanding.
I.E Jamaica, Barbados and Guyana but that is another story. Them fokkaz have no loyalty that CSME is a joke after this incident.

Anyhow I meet another padna and he go give meh the best story.

The man go tell meh that Ayanna Leonard from The Gayelle. AKA the girl that does be with Jason in the afternoon is now married to David Nakhid. She is the girl that went around looking for the tapes and whatnot.
She tell people she want it for she personal collection. If anybody does watch Gayelle they go realise she missing for aboout ah week and a half now. They only bawling she sick but I have a feeling she eh go be back.

Oh in typical Muslim style Nakihid have bout 4 wife. 2 in Trini and 2 in Europe and chireen scatter all bout.

P.S - for those that eh know the JFF agree to a fee with Bahrain and will be playing a game around Nov 4th.
I posted the date earlier.
So if yuh have Jamaican patnas now is the time to kick them to the curb.

Re: Doubles, La Couray and Nakhid
« Reply #1 on: October 28, 2005, 02:30:48 PM »
Da doubles look like it lackin' pepper sauce...........

« Reply #2 on: October 28, 2005, 02:36:22 PM »
nice pictures i could do with ah slight right now

« Reply #3 on: October 28, 2005, 06:18:18 PM »
Da doubles look like it lackin' pepper sauce...........

cyah take that pepper boy
it does f**k meh up next day

but the other 2 in the bag had some nice cucumber chow he does make

« Reply #4 on: October 28, 2005, 06:56:31 PM »
Without pepper yuh missin out on half de enjoyment.  Sorry fuh you.

« Reply #5 on: October 28, 2005, 07:01:17 PM »
Early this morning I lash about 4 down on Cipriani blvd by the courthouse.......It taste good then but it burn meh twice.

On the way in and back out!

If is one thing a doubles could soak up any alcho yuh ingest and kinda make yuh sober enough to make it to work next morning.
It runnning neck and neck with a corn soup to keep yuh straight.

« Reply #6 on: October 28, 2005, 07:12:25 PM »
boy i have a cuz called Ayanna Leonard...Josanne Leonard is she mother..is that the same girl by chance?..me ent know she married to that twat Nahkid

Offline ScorpIAN

« Reply #7 on: October 28, 2005, 07:18:34 PM »
IS she self ;D ;D ;D ;D ;D

« Reply #8 on: October 28, 2005, 07:21:13 PM »
sorry to say but u related to nakid

« Reply #9 on: October 28, 2005, 07:43:49 PM »
boy i have a cuz called Ayanna Leonard...Josanne Leonard is she mother..is that the same girl by chance?..me ent know she married to that twat Nahkid

Yuh related?  Get some inside info nah.  Find out where Nakhid go be so we could hand deliver some rotten cabbage.

« Reply #10 on: October 28, 2005, 07:54:57 PM »
aye i take that back boys..she is real pumpkin vine
does that mean ah safe now from allyuh? ;D

ah really cant believe she married he..her grandfather Winston Leonard must be turning in he grave after she married that traitor..he was one of them fellas who was big in the trade union with Buzz Butler and thing.

Offline lp

« Reply #11 on: October 29, 2005, 08:28:42 AM »
Ah could do with dat doubles wit plenty pepper right now boy..... meh mout watering.......

« Reply #12 on: October 29, 2005, 09:53:39 AM »
Ah could do with dat doubles wit plenty pepper right now boy..... meh mout watering.......
dey doh have doubles in england?i eh know.