April 26, 2024, 12:53:19 AM

Author Topic: Women Olympic Football  (Read 38371 times)

Re: Women Olympic Football
« Reply #150 on: August 06, 2012, 02:25:10 PM »
wow ,what a travesty of justice .they always remind me that sport is so tainted

« Reply #151 on: August 06, 2012, 02:26:51 PM »
Nah, man. She raise up her arm to breaks from de blow. Ah vex, but ref ain't wrong.

Dred what shit youself talking?  You have to "intentionally" handle the ball for that call to be made for one, for another her hand was never away from her body at any time.  The indirect free kick was bullshit for beginners, let alone to call that penalty.

« Reply #152 on: August 06, 2012, 02:27:30 PM »

Japon was the first I see last year who didn't get intimidated by dem. And now this Canadian side, so yeah Japon was the first last year. Side dos usually crumble before they even play dem.

Right because China, Norway, Sweden and Brazil have always been intimidated by the US...

Douche, USA has dominated these sides more times than not, and has folded during matches when they faced adversity.

« Reply #153 on: August 06, 2012, 02:29:53 PM »
Whey boy!

« Reply #154 on: August 06, 2012, 02:30:18 PM »
whey the ref from ?

« Reply #155 on: August 06, 2012, 02:31:05 PM »
Bull sh i t corner!!

« Reply #156 on: August 06, 2012, 02:31:41 PM »
and the little american girl cheating and clapping too lol for the corner

« Reply #157 on: August 06, 2012, 02:33:50 PM »
f**k usa

we win a medal!

« Reply #158 on: August 06, 2012, 02:35:33 PM »
Could that Leroux chick be wearing anymore makeup? Geezan ages, she wasn't expecting tuh work up a sweat?

« Reply #159 on: August 06, 2012, 02:37:37 PM »
Well boy!!  Is a good ting ah did agree wit elan on de conspiracy theory ting.  ah we lookin' like a profit now!  ;D

« Reply #160 on: August 06, 2012, 02:37:50 PM »
Douche, USA has dominated these sides more times than not, and has folded during matches when they faced adversity.
Asshole... when has the US ever dominated Brazil "more often than not"??  Aside from which the US winning against these teams don't mean that the teams have been intimidated by the US.  Just own up the fact that yuh was talking shit and done the talk.

« Reply #161 on: August 06, 2012, 02:41:08 PM »
f**k usa

we win a medal!

What event?

Re: Re: Women Olympic Football
« Reply #162 on: August 06, 2012, 02:41:28 PM »
Could that Leroux chick be wearing anymore makeup? Geezan ages, she wasn't expecting tuh work up a sweat?

Shocking eh, you swear they looking for a husband

« Reply #163 on: August 06, 2012, 02:42:55 PM »
Asshole... when has the US ever dominated Brazil "more often than not"??  Aside from which the US winning against these teams don't mean that the teams have been intimidated by the US.  Just own up the fact that yuh was talking shit and done the talk.

Douche, as usual yuh trollin and looking fuh talk. Do yuh own research; I have better things tuh do with my time than tuh indulge your douche bag arse!

« Reply #164 on: August 06, 2012, 02:43:44 PM »

Diehard she looking fuh yuh! ;D

« Reply #165 on: August 06, 2012, 02:44:53 PM »
Ah love how Hope dos hold on tuh the ball so she can get she camera time!

« Reply #166 on: August 06, 2012, 02:45:24 PM »

« Reply #168 on: August 06, 2012, 02:48:57 PM »

looking for a wife mehslef i might get lucky :devil:

« Reply #170 on: August 06, 2012, 02:53:23 PM »
f**k usa

we win a medal!

What event?

400m
mystery man lalonde ?

yup bronze
so we found a new man for 400 relay who the other men for the relay to bring home another medal ?

« Reply #171 on: August 06, 2012, 02:59:03 PM »

Mrs. Leroux-DHW

Nice ring to it.

« Reply #172 on: August 06, 2012, 03:07:23 PM »
USA playing nasty, Stueps, this is what men does support?

« Reply #173 on: August 06, 2012, 03:07:42 PM »

Mrs. Leroux-DHW

Nice ring to it.

:(

« Reply #174 on: August 06, 2012, 03:08:56 PM »

I would have keep playing when the US chick was dwon in the box! Walk that ball in the goal!

« Reply #175 on: August 06, 2012, 03:10:24 PM »
Win or lorse Canada earn my respect with that play. USA player injured, and dey eh wah kick out the ball. Canada gain possession, had an advantage going  forward and they kick the ball out.

« Reply #176 on: August 06, 2012, 03:12:09 PM »
No. 14 for Canada could play for my football side any day boi! Fnck dem up!

« Reply #177 on: August 06, 2012, 03:15:00 PM »

I would have keep playing when the US chick was dwon in the box! Walk that ball in the goal!

Nah Giggs...Sportsmanship is ah big part of the game

Offline Andre DosSantos

« Reply #178 on: August 06, 2012, 03:15:09 PM »
steups