April 28, 2024, 05:31:29 PM

Author Topic: London Olympics Men and Women's 4x100m and 4x400m Relay Thread!  (Read 71561 times)

Re: London Olympics Men and Women's 4x100m and 4x400m Relay Thread!
« Reply #150 on: August 10, 2012, 01:46:21 PM »
D,H.W. yuh hae real goat mout breds lol   hahahahahahaha

what goat mouth?

Any team you back does lorse...hahahahahahahahahaha  Back Canada next wednesday eh  lol

« Reply #151 on: August 10, 2012, 01:47:02 PM »
We lorse a sure silver they  we was good for a silver ..shit

« Reply #152 on: August 10, 2012, 01:47:21 PM »
crap!
we were cursed in London from Day 1

« Reply #153 on: August 10, 2012, 01:47:26 PM »
That time crazy though they crushed the East german dopers by a mile...Phew!

they on better drugs dais all

« Reply #154 on: August 10, 2012, 01:47:50 PM »

what goat mouth?

Any team you back does lorse...hahahahahahahahahaha  Back Canada next wednesday eh  lol

Stueps , not now please  >:(

« Reply #155 on: August 10, 2012, 01:49:12 PM »
So its official. We are slowly becoming one of the biggest underachievers in track...

Well I hope this changes. Still have a 4x400.

« Reply #156 on: August 10, 2012, 01:50:15 PM »
steups... i ent too sure is DHW and i too vex to check back... but some arsehole was begging for other teams to drop de baton

« Reply #157 on: August 10, 2012, 01:50:50 PM »
Say it eh so! Jeez! we f--king blight. what wrong with them ladies. They give ah trinity in disasterous DNF in the Olimpics. Man I really f--king sour now. I am absolutely sure I need some hair replacement. I  already eh have down the middle of meh head. :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing:
« Last Edit: August 10, 2012, 01:55:11 PM by Deeks »

« Reply #158 on: August 10, 2012, 01:51:06 PM »
So pls give me d medalist

« Reply #159 on: August 10, 2012, 01:51:13 PM »
steups... i ent too sure is DHW and i too vex to check back... but some arsehole was begging for other teams to drop de baton

exactly!

« Reply #160 on: August 10, 2012, 01:51:25 PM »

what goat mouth?

Stueps , not now please  >:(

Oh gosh ah seriously was going to ask you to post that yuh backing the USA..lol  Take it easy doh buss ah vein...is jes a game  right?

It looks like Kelly left early...

That was Ryan ah think lol

« Reply #161 on: August 10, 2012, 01:53:42 PM »
 :cursing: :cursing: ah boy , stueps. What Kelly try there? i see she fly out miles in front

« Reply #162 on: August 10, 2012, 01:54:05 PM »
Ryan yuh facking arsehole

« Reply #163 on: August 10, 2012, 01:54:47 PM »
1   United States 40.82   WR   
2   Jamaica 41.41   NR   
3   Ukraine 42.04   NR

« Reply #164 on: August 10, 2012, 01:55:58 PM »
I feel it for the women. Ah well.

That women's time is ridiculous doh. Imagine if she ran all out.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #165 on: August 10, 2012, 01:56:20 PM »
Sending 'drop the baton' vibes to JA and USA from now ;D

Don't do that please, it might boomerang our way!!

« Reply #166 on: August 10, 2012, 01:56:30 PM »
United States women set a new world record in the 4x100 relay

« Reply #167 on: August 10, 2012, 01:56:48 PM »
That is hard, I don't wish that baton drop on anybody.

« Reply #168 on: August 10, 2012, 01:57:06 PM »
My heart was skipping beats right after Michelle received the baton. This remind me of heart attack football.

Dont worry. We not blight. We got this in the 4x400.

Offline Trini1

« Reply #169 on: August 10, 2012, 01:57:56 PM »
Disappointments... I honestly don't know if we'll ever medal in the 4x1 women's hmmm

« Reply #170 on: August 10, 2012, 01:59:11 PM »
2   Jamaica 41.41   NR   
3   Ukraine 42.04   NR

Thxs
Disappointments... I honestly don't know if we'll ever medal in the 4x1 women's hmmm

we like d US men team we does find a way 2 blow it

« Reply #171 on: August 10, 2012, 02:01:04 PM »

Cudders Month  :frustrated: :cursing:

« Reply #172 on: August 10, 2012, 02:02:10 PM »

lol allyuh taking this hard boss...we would have to real fight up with Ukraine...lol is not de man fault  ..ok f**k he is he fault  hahahahaha

« Reply #173 on: August 10, 2012, 02:02:33 PM »
BaTON EH DROP  she run out de lane..at elast thats what i thought I saw

« Reply #174 on: August 10, 2012, 02:03:17 PM »
Ah vex!!!!!!

1st ting ah had to present at wuk and culd not watch de damn race, come to see dis nonsense, royally pissed!!

what happen, who messed up, lawd, wha vibes, wha a%$hole vibes!!!

« Reply #175 on: August 10, 2012, 02:05:06 PM »

lol allyuh taking this hard boss...we would have to real fight up with Ukraine...lol is not de man fault  ..ok f**k he is he fault  hahahahaha

Ban him from the board!!!!!

« Reply #176 on: August 10, 2012, 02:05:27 PM »
So anyone REALLY know what exactly happened?

« Reply #177 on: August 10, 2012, 02:06:05 PM »
So anyone REALLY know what exactly happened?

Batton never reached Kelly hand, think she ran off to early

« Reply #178 on: August 10, 2012, 02:06:20 PM »
It appears that we ran out the passing lane, no baton appeared to drop...To me it appears that Kelly took off too early.

« Reply #179 on: August 10, 2012, 02:07:31 PM »
2   Jamaica 41.41   NR   
3   Ukraine 42.04   NR

42.31 NR Trinidad

We would of had to run the race of our life to beat Ukraine