April 25, 2024, 10:51:58 AM

Author Topic: Bahrain comes in on Monday.... on BWIA flight  (Read 6128 times)

MickeyRat

Re: Bahrain comes in on Monday.... on BWIA flight
« Reply #30 on: November 07, 2005, 01:54:03 PM »
As soon as we fellas reach Piarco they should go straight to camp, no press...no VIp lounge, is business now.

Ban all dem ole jammette who go be hanging around de Hotel.  Closed door sessions until Friday.

« Reply #31 on: November 07, 2005, 02:46:10 PM »
i say brong them early and put some broclax in the food....or a good dose of epsom salts and say is gatorage.......!!!!!

Offline rasajoy

Re: May we use the savannah please?
« Reply #32 on: November 07, 2005, 03:05:46 PM »
yes it is true :)

« Reply #33 on: November 07, 2005, 05:15:48 PM »
allyuh fellers in trini rell joking boy them feller done reach and nobody was in the airport to let we know what went down. no kinda socawarrior.net paparotzi takiing pic and shyt

lapsing

MickeyRat

Any Word From Piarco??
« Reply #34 on: November 07, 2005, 07:21:43 PM »
They reach yet?

« Reply #35 on: November 07, 2005, 07:40:18 PM »
The Bahrain management have also requested use of the Queen's Park Savannah for a light stretch.
Send some mad people out in dey green pyjamas to cause some ruction.
Too bad Mangals gone...one of dem big roti woulda have man lying prostrate in de savannah fuh days.
Ah feel dey look out de window from Hilton and say de savannah looking nice.  :rotfl:
Dey eh know how flicking hard it is to even cross dat blasted road.

« Reply #36 on: November 07, 2005, 08:13:28 PM »
Ey they from de desert, so dey doh know much about grass.  They feel anyting low and green hafta be nice to play on.

« Reply #37 on: November 07, 2005, 08:26:42 PM »

Too bad Mangals gone...one of dem big roti woulda have man lying prostrate in de savannah fuh days.

:rotfl: I weak

« Reply #38 on: November 07, 2005, 10:14:12 PM »
I kope men done sort out who on what shift "liming" in front the hilton. Park you car set off the alarm. Block the road make noise. Let them know why the team called the soca warriors.  :devil: :devil:

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #39 on: November 07, 2005, 11:09:29 PM »
I kope men done sort out who on what shift "liming" in front the hilton. Park you car set off the alarm. Block the road make noise. Let them know why the team called the soca warriors.  :devil: :devil:

cool, I wouldn't mind it... however it is so easy to complain about to Fifa  ;)

« Reply #40 on: November 07, 2005, 11:22:13 PM »
ohhhhhhhhhhhh the same fifa that jack warner is the vice president of :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #41 on: November 07, 2005, 11:24:22 PM »
Doh feel Fifa saving all yuh arse again. We might not have an Ace but we have a Jack in our hand. :devil: :devil:
Complaining to Fifa will be like  :banginghead: