March 28, 2024, 08:24:33 AM

Author Topic: GAME DAY PRAYER  (Read 4438 times)

GAME DAY PRAYER
« on: August 05, 2012, 06:09:20 PM »
So it is already Monday in the UK

So Eternal God and Heavenly father we thank you for the success that we have achieve to date at these olympics. Father in Jesus name we pray that you will grant us 3 medals in the events that we will take part in today.

At the end we will not fail to give you the glory, honour and praise due to you the King of Kings and Lord of Lords. This I pray in Jesus name AMEN.

Offline STMB

Re: GAME DAY PRAYER
« Reply #1 on: August 05, 2012, 07:07:28 PM »
Amen
:praying: :praying:

« Reply #2 on: August 05, 2012, 07:22:05 PM »
huh?

« Reply #3 on: August 05, 2012, 09:10:45 PM »
Let’s hope all our athletes said a prayer for God to help them give their best ever and hopefully medal winning performances tomorrow in their finals!

:praying:  :praying:  :praying: Three prayers for three medals!

It will be great to have some medals like the Jamaicans to help us celebrate our 50th year of independence! 

:beermug: :beermug: :beermug: And three drinks to hopefully celebrate three medals by end of tomorrow!
« Last Edit: August 05, 2012, 09:15:39 PM by Socapro »

« Reply #4 on: August 05, 2012, 09:16:59 PM »
Three Gold

« Reply #5 on: August 06, 2012, 01:05:02 PM »
huh?

So u see a topic called Game Day Prayer and being the atheist u are why yuh just didnt stay out of it. You come to post stupiddness. Yuh full of bachanal  ::)

« Reply #6 on: August 06, 2012, 02:02:22 PM »
huh?

So u see a topic called Game Day Prayer and being the atheist u are why yuh just didnt stay out of it. You come to post stupiddness. Yuh full of bachanal  ::)

shut yuh ass.. what de f**k all dem prayers achieve? 

« Reply #7 on: August 06, 2012, 02:02:57 PM »
Lol hahahahaha

« Reply #8 on: August 06, 2012, 02:32:02 PM »
huh?

shut yuh ass.. what de f**k all dem prayers achieve? 

Trini you is real kixxx!!!!

« Reply #9 on: August 06, 2012, 02:34:34 PM »
Blood claut we get a bronze.....God answers prayers!!
« Last Edit: August 06, 2012, 02:42:52 PM by truetrini SC »

« Reply #10 on: August 06, 2012, 02:36:58 PM »
Thank you Jesus we have medal for the 1st time in the 400 metres. We have now have buried the demons of Ian Morris.

« Reply #11 on: August 06, 2012, 02:40:19 PM »
Thank you Jesus we have medal for the 1st time in the 400 metres. We have now have buried the demons of Ian Morris.

Yuh remember de look he buss to de leff

« Reply #12 on: August 06, 2012, 02:44:38 PM »

Boi it have some tink yuh doh 4get.

« Reply #13 on: August 06, 2012, 02:48:57 PM »

before he dip he damn head  ;D

« Reply #14 on: August 06, 2012, 02:57:11 PM »
Blood claut we get a bronze.....God answers prayers!!

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #15 on: August 06, 2012, 03:14:45 PM »
Stueps

« Reply #16 on: August 09, 2012, 02:49:51 PM »
Okay.. Time to summon the Shango gods. We need their support for tomorrow.

« Reply #17 on: August 09, 2012, 02:50:12 PM »
huh?

« Reply #18 on: August 09, 2012, 05:26:30 PM »
Okay.. Time to summon the Shango gods. We need their support for tomorrow.

:praying: :praying: :praying:

« Reply #19 on: August 09, 2012, 06:04:46 PM »
God, alien, boogey man, Baptist preist. We want two medal tomorrow.

« Reply #20 on: August 09, 2012, 06:12:20 PM »
God, alien, boogey man, Baptist preist. We want two medal tomorrow.
Plus to qualify to the final of the Men's 4x100m relay with a good lane for the final, Amen!  :praying:

« Reply #21 on: August 09, 2012, 10:35:18 PM »
We need steups to come and criticize me now and de zango go be complete

« Reply #22 on: August 11, 2012, 09:37:50 PM »
Bolt Chapter 2, verses 19-32

19: And on the fourteenth day when they were all gathered in a certain place in the land of Lon, these swift men of many nations, Usain, he being the swiftest of the lot, did turn and say to his fellow brethren from the land of Jahm.

20: Verily I shall go before thee to prepare a place on the mountain for all of us and one shall stand on my right hand and the other on my left.

21: For know thee this, there are precious metals on offer and it is written that we are the chosen ones and that we alone shall partake of the gold, silver and bronze which they have prepared for us on Olympia.

22: There shall be none before us.

23: There shall be none with us on the mount of victory

24: Verily shall the naysayers be silenced and they shall behold the people of Jahm

25: And they shall say amongst themselves "What sign is this? How can a land so small produce such giants?"

26: And they will be struck dumb.

27: We shall cover ourselves with the Black, the Green and the Gold and show them the back of our spiked feet.

28: They shall try to overtake us on the curved path. They will fail.

29: They will try to ambush us in the straits. But they will again fail, for we will have already passed that way.

30: The tribe of Lewis shall make burnt offerings and pray that duppy will tek us but they will fail and be blinded, dumbfounded and confounded.

31: You Yohan of the Beastly Tribe, and you young Warrior of the Tribe of Weir are the chosen ones to be with me in victory.

32: Therefore I say unto thee brethren of Racers, come swiftly and tarry not in this starting place and I will meet thee both at the end of this chevroned path.

« Reply #23 on: August 11, 2012, 10:01:54 PM »

Breds i have no time with u nah. Do yuh do  ::)

« Reply #24 on: August 11, 2012, 10:07:28 PM »

Breds i have no time with u nah. Do yuh do  ::)

what you say, you want me to do you?