March 28, 2024, 06:10:30 AM

Did Trinidad and tobago dissapointed you in there showing in London

Yes
2 (28.6%)
NO
5 (71.4%)

Total Members Voted: 5

Author Topic: Trinbago Olympians in London  (Read 4804 times)

Trinbago Olympians in London
« on: August 09, 2012, 08:15:34 PM »
I am very very very Dissapointed with our showing this Olympic. I expected More for the men and women who went out there ... I just expected more after seeing Jamaica Dominate in the track and field... I believe TNT could have done better .. I am very much dissapointed wid our showing in London but Thanks  to all My Country man for trying there best ,I feal wid better preparation our people could have done better ...

Re: Trinbago Olympians in London
« Reply #1 on: August 10, 2012, 07:06:36 PM »
JA dominated Track, not field.

« Reply #2 on: August 10, 2012, 07:38:44 PM »
Warmonga Jamaica currently has FOUR Gold medals from track and the United States currently has FIVE Gold medals from track

US has won gold in the womens 200m, 400m , womens 4x100  and 4x400 relays, mens 110 m hurdles

Jamaica has won gold in the mens 100m, 200m and womens 100m, mens 4x100
« Last Edit: August 11, 2012, 02:12:44 PM by AirMan »

« Reply #3 on: August 10, 2012, 08:18:43 PM »
We need a plan and more money, but I'm not disappointed alot of future stars in the works and we in 9 finals i believe, that's a record.

« Reply #4 on: August 12, 2012, 03:40:29 PM »
man disappointed and comparing us to Jamaica.  we disorganized as hell but must do better than Jamaica? 

« Reply #5 on: August 12, 2012, 07:06:40 PM »
man disappointed and comparing us to Jamaica.  we disorganized as hell but must do better than Jamaica? 

Ent, john public eh have a clue regarding JA investment here, yuh reap what you sow and in our case we are closer to overachieving, with some effort we can really progress
« Last Edit: August 12, 2012, 07:11:08 PM by 100% Barataria »

« Reply #6 on: August 12, 2012, 11:15:50 PM »

« Reply #7 on: August 13, 2012, 09:39:29 AM »
Yeah. What Bakes say.

« Reply #8 on: August 13, 2012, 09:57:43 AM »
http://wwitv.com/tv_channels/b4789.htm l
live stream from piarco airport