April 19, 2024, 11:05:02 AM

Author Topic: Bourne Legacy  (Read 1141 times)

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
Bourne Legacy
« on: August 12, 2012, 10:16:00 AM »
Went with the mister to see it last night.
*sigh*
I want a refund.  :banginghead:
the credits started running and I still waiting for the movie to start.  :pissedoff:

Re: Bourne Legacy
« Reply #1 on: August 12, 2012, 10:29:02 AM »
was really dat bad :( really wanted to see dis.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #2 on: August 12, 2012, 01:07:00 PM »
just my 2 cents TT...steupse.
The other Bourne movies were worth the effort, so I was looking forward to this one but..STEUPSE

Re: Bourne Legacy - small spoilers
« Reply #3 on: August 13, 2012, 09:26:03 AM »
yeah, ah watch this last night. overall it didn't have the vibe of the first ones. the scene in the lab was something though. they had the bond trailer for skyfall as well. also, i liked the alaska scenes.

interesting how they employ the issues of workplace violence and predator drones which in the news recently.
« Last Edit: August 13, 2012, 12:21:42 PM by ribbit »

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #4 on: August 13, 2012, 04:50:35 PM »
I hid my face during the lab scene, the mister was laughing at me. I'm such a coward.
You can't take a bad panorama of Alaska doh eh? Sweet for days!

had to laugh at the police in manilla, real keystone cops.. :rotfl:

« Reply #5 on: August 15, 2012, 09:53:33 AM »
Me eh know, was a big fan of Bourne, when ah realize dat no Matt Damon ah say nah, ah eh goin, readin all yuh comments ah tink ah will chill for sure.  Nuttin against Rinner, in fact, de man truly mash up in "The Town" so much say whenever it on cable ah cyar help watch it again and again