April 19, 2024, 12:13:52 AM

Author Topic: Destra - Good Love (Official Video)  (Read 841 times)

Destra - Good Love (Official Video)
« on: August 12, 2012, 02:35:55 PM »
mmmmm ah love mih some destra and love that she puttin out some quality videos

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/hwrXZXWCzxw" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/hwrXZXWCzxw</a>

Re: Destra - Good Love (Official Video)
« Reply #1 on: August 13, 2012, 12:27:46 PM »
Video is shit... boss production though.

« Reply #2 on: August 13, 2012, 02:47:37 PM »
I get ketch with theme in the beginning. Ahhh! uhhh!A nurse falling in love with a ganster?? Ahhh Uhhh!. The quality production is really good though.  I give it a bligh because I really like romantic soca. I believe the soca artistes just put themselves a slam/bam/bump and grind corner. Bakes they tryin' lord knows!

« Reply #3 on: August 13, 2012, 04:38:31 PM »
Before Motown released a song, back in the day, they would gather the staff and play it for them. The question they must answer was, "Will I spend my last dollar on this song or buy lunch?"  If more said lunch, back to the drawing board.

Ah like the high standards they set. The music had to be that good.