March 28, 2024, 02:31:41 PM

Author Topic: After School XXX Awards: Teacher plus 4 = Jail?  (Read 4285 times)

After School XXX Awards: Teacher plus 4 = Jail?
« on: August 17, 2012, 06:49:14 AM »
Teacher Faces Charges For Sleeping With Four Students - All Of Legal Age

http://www2.wjbf.com/news/2012/aug/16/1/teacher-faces-charges-for-sleeping-with-17049-vi-140386/

Marlena Wilson | Ryan Owens, ABC News
Published: August 16, 2012

Dallas, TX --

Brittni Colleps is now on trial accused of sleeping with 5 students – four  of them football players. One says his relationship began with an innocent text message from the twenty-seven year old mother of three that reads, “Hey...it's Coach Colleps. Do you know what time the baseball game starts?" But soon that studend, whose face was not shown in court video, said he was exchanging up to one hundred texts a day with her.

The student explains, “She said that she craved… that I had something that she wanted.”

“It progressed to explicit sexual messages,” the prosecutor says, “and then an agreement to meet for sex.”

The prosecution’s evidence against Colleps, who taught at this high school outside of Ft. Worth, Texas, includes cell phone video that allegedly shows group sex between the teacher and four of the students. That graphic video was played for the jury this week.

Prosecutors say it happened inside Colleps’ home, when her children and husband were away; he’s an army specialist stationed out-of-state. At least before the trial, he stood by his wife.

“If you know Brittni, you know she's an empathetic loving, loyal person,” her husband, Christopher Culleps, said. “Brittni is a loving mother and continuously puts the needs of our children above her own.”

Now here’s the legal twist… All of the students were eighteen – legal adults, so the teacher is not facing statutory rape charges. Instead she is facing five counts of a relatively new charge: having an improper relationship with a student. And one of the young men she allegedly slept with has publicly said she didn’t commit a crime, and Colleps’ attorney, Lex Johnston, agrees.

“She’s terrified,” he confesses. “She has no idea whether she is going to prison next week or whether she will be home.”

Prosecutors believe if she's convicted, she should spend the next twenty years in prison.

For GMA, Ryan Owens, ABC News, Dallas.

Re: After School XXX Awards: Teacher plus 4 = Jail?
« Reply #1 on: August 17, 2012, 08:37:02 AM »
All now she wishing she had a graduation party.

« Reply #2 on: August 17, 2012, 09:03:17 AM »
lawwd...how come I didnt get no nympho teacher in secondary school.

« Reply #3 on: August 17, 2012, 09:52:03 AM »

yuh hadda to go to Trinity College

« Reply #4 on: August 17, 2012, 09:53:16 AM »

I was thinking the same thing. But we had some nice ones in Fatima who used to make sure to give we a good skin up.  ;D :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #5 on: August 18, 2012, 06:03:30 PM »

What de arse dat mean?  Fatma ahd one setta buller man..still have so be quiet vb...lol

« Reply #6 on: August 19, 2012, 09:36:57 AM »

I wouldn't have u eh VB  >:( :shameonyou:

« Reply #7 on: August 19, 2012, 01:48:51 PM »

What de arse dat mean?  Fatma ahd one setta buller man..still have so be quiet vb...lol

Maybe somebody from Fatima bull you. My boomsie is intact.

« Reply #8 on: August 19, 2012, 01:51:06 PM »
Lol...

« Reply #9 on: August 19, 2012, 07:41:24 PM »

Maybe somebody from Fatima bull you. My boomsie is intact.

Your bamsee intact becaue they rebuild it aka the bionic boomsee...is no way that intact and you spend all dem years at Fatima.   :devil:

« Reply #10 on: September 25, 2012, 09:37:43 AM »

Tell me what de ass VB have to do with dem quotes?

« Reply #11 on: September 25, 2012, 05:35:11 PM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Thread mash up!

« Reply #12 on: September 26, 2012, 04:18:11 AM »

Trinity too!! as ah matter of fact, all them all boys catholic colleges was full ah fackin chichi man when i was growing up, only two boys school didn't have too much ah dat, QRC and belmont intermediate, but all de ress was faggot central. 

the nerve of TT. imagine pot tellin kettle he bottom black.:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:
« Last Edit: September 26, 2012, 04:20:31 AM by just cool »

« Reply #13 on: September 26, 2012, 10:18:21 AM »
where all these slutty female teachers was back in my school days?

i born too early.

« Reply #14 on: September 27, 2012, 05:00:19 AM »

Geez. Just a typo. relax  ::)

« Reply #15 on: September 27, 2012, 07:42:11 AM »

Geez. Just a typo. relax  ::)

How you does typ "VB" and can't you modify?