April 25, 2024, 04:19:37 AM

Author Topic: T&T vs CCC - Super 50 Semifinal. 18th April 2013  (Read 3369 times)

T&T vs CCC - Super 50 Semifinal. 18th April 2013
« on: April 17, 2013, 06:41:51 PM »
From Barbados . Live 2:20 pm Est. ESPN Caribbean .

Re: T&T vs CCC - Super 50 Semifinal. 18th April 2013
« Reply #1 on: April 18, 2013, 01:59:06 PM »
Ccc 97-3

« Reply #2 on: April 18, 2013, 05:16:55 PM »
29-4

« Reply #3 on: April 18, 2013, 05:21:38 PM »
i dunno what worse...the score or the fact this on ESPN...steupse

« Reply #4 on: April 18, 2013, 06:04:49 PM »
54-7 this team is shit without the big players

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #5 on: April 18, 2013, 06:33:59 PM »
What the chase total?
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #6 on: April 18, 2013, 06:56:35 PM »

Offline TdotTrini

« Reply #7 on: April 18, 2013, 07:02:38 PM »
Nah!
Teamwork divides the task and multiplies the success

« Reply #9 on: April 19, 2013, 07:45:47 AM »
I woke up this morning feelin we lost but I eh know it was this bad.

« Reply #10 on: April 19, 2013, 08:17:04 AM »
doh worry, trinidad could go it alone, we better than the west indies.

Re: Re: T&T vs CCC - Super 50 Semifinal. 18th April 2013
« Reply #11 on: April 19, 2013, 08:21:10 AM »

Hahaha nice one.

« Reply #12 on: April 19, 2013, 08:32:23 AM »

Hahaha nice one.

Fuh real, clear evidence that we can

« Reply #13 on: April 19, 2013, 08:55:40 AM »
They should all be sent to Golden Grove for 3 months hard labour for FRAUD,PRETENDING TO BE CRICKETERS.
I can clearly see that this bunch is only thinking about the CL in India later this year and is not bothered about putting up a fight.We now have a situation where we must decide whether we want players who do not intend to knuckle down and face the fire,so Simmons,Guillen,Mohammed and Barath must go immediately,as for the bowlers Gabriel and Richards should be rested,Gabriel dont understand what bowling is about,Richards is a one off type player,please find some new players and punish those namby pamby softies that couldn't fight their way out of a brung paper bag. :cursing: :pissedoff: :banginghead:

« Reply #14 on: April 19, 2013, 09:09:37 AM »

I now comin to post this very sarcastic remark

« Reply #15 on: April 19, 2013, 06:41:45 PM »
i think the selectors screwed up the side ,when the pros left .We lost to jam and it was all down hill from there .And they kept that losing side all the way true ,even saying the player now need mental help .

« Reply #16 on: April 19, 2013, 06:43:10 PM »
By the way I finally got banned  ;D if anybody know what i mean.

Offline dspfootballer

« Reply #17 on: April 20, 2013, 07:27:17 PM »
Guillen and Barath are struggling at the moment so they should be rested to blood new talent.
Guillen, I was hoping for a good performance because he has been around in and out of the team.
Of the name mention Barath is not far remove from WI but he is not showing his cricket experience and leadership.

Can WI beat Pakistan next?

« Reply #18 on: April 20, 2013, 07:40:58 PM »
What happen to Lewis who open the batting in t20 final

« Reply #19 on: April 21, 2013, 04:38:02 PM »
Guillen and Barath are struggling at the moment so they should be rested to blood new talent.
Guillen, I was hoping for a good performance because he has been around in and out of the team.
Of the name mention Barath is not far remove from WI but he is not showing his cricket experience and leadership.

guillen is rubbish...not even good enough to be the waterboy.

« Reply #20 on: April 21, 2013, 04:40:26 PM »

guillen is rubbish...not even good enough to be the waterboy.

CO-SIGNNNNN

Offline dspfootballer

Trinidad and Tobago was undefeated but yet played away in Super 50 Semifinal on April 18th 2013.

What is the advantage of topping the table beside playing the fourth seed?

There must be a reason but I would like to know from those of you more knowledge than myself.

I notice in the 4-day regional the home team has the better record in the semifinals.

Respectfully