April 27, 2024, 12:23:30 PM

Author Topic: 2nd US Presidential Debate: President Obama vs Governor Romney- 10/16/12  (Read 4074 times)

Re: 2nd US Presidential Debate: President Obama vs Governor Romney- 10/16/12
« Reply #30 on: October 17, 2012, 06:04:08 PM »

« Reply #31 on: October 17, 2012, 06:27:27 PM »
This board rel pro-Obama.

Is the board "rel" Obama... or just pro-Obama?  You say that almost with a hint of disapproval.  Maybe if there was more substance to his opponent there might be more balance.  A woman ask him what he would to do improve gender equality in pay and he respond with "binders full of women".  Let's look past his lie that he went seeking diversity (MassGAP) had to approach him to promote diversity in hiring... he had 25 years of business experience at the time, was a Harvard Law grad... yuh mean to say he never worked with or went to school with a qualified woman that he had to go solicit binders?  Women making 77 cents to every dollar a man makes and all he could talk about is letting he Chief of Staff go home early so she could cook food fuh she family?

Can't be serious.

« Reply #32 on: October 18, 2012, 01:16:09 AM »
good to hear from  obama supporters he had a good night on the debate.. Iam pretty sure all his male groupies will appear now..  I was busy watching football where a bunch of homos was busy patting each other backsides.

lemme me finish your sentence ...  :devil: :devil: LOL
are you serious oh you looking for a laugh.. if suh here is one.. :rotfl:  Yu happy now?

« Reply #33 on: October 18, 2012, 07:15:23 AM »
good to hear from  obama supporters he had a good night on the debate.. Iam pretty sure all his male groupies will appear now..  I was busy watching football where a bunch of homos was busy patting each other backsides.

lemme me finish your sentence ...  :devil: :devil: LOL
are you serious oh you looking for a laugh.. if suh here is one.. :rotfl:  Yu happy now?

I was kicksin as I know your stance on homosexuality. And you have to admit, football displays men in tights grappling with each other.

« Reply #34 on: October 18, 2012, 02:16:03 PM »
<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/n8-pxBuFvaw" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/n8-pxBuFvaw</a>

« Reply #35 on: October 19, 2012, 06:48:07 AM »
Heh, heh, heh.....ah was waiting for Jon's take on this......Romney is a real backside....

http://www.thedailyshow.com/watch/wed-october-17-2012/democalypse-2012---the-second-debate---now-including-the-president---benghazi

« Reply #36 on: October 20, 2012, 08:21:28 AM »
Barack Obama vs Mitt Romney. Epic Rap Battles Of History

http://youtu.be/dX_1B0w7Hzc

« Reply #37 on: October 20, 2012, 05:43:19 PM »
Barack Obama vs Mitt Romney. Epic Rap Battles Of History

http://youtu.be/dX_1B0w7Hzc

heh heh heh.....ah love it....

« Reply #38 on: October 20, 2012, 07:44:28 PM »