March 29, 2024, 05:16:46 AM

Author Topic: SW.net fam check out my son on Biography Channel’s (BIO) Celebrity Ghost Stories  (Read 1854 times)

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/s3F1k2INZcU" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/s3F1k2INZcU</a>

He is in the lead role as young Michael Beach of Soul Food, Third Watch and ER fame. The full episode aired on Saturday 15th September 2012 and can be viewed on Time Warner Cable Look Back feature or On Demand. I will post a link to the full episode soon. 

« Last Edit: September 19, 2012, 03:17:20 PM by FireBrand »

nice bro... just one question though.. why does it say on his wikipedia that he is cape verdean descent?

im assuming his mom is from there or they made a mistake...

nice bro... just one question though.. why does it say on his wikipedia that he is cape verdean descent?

im assuming his mom is from there or they made a mistake...

Thanks breds! Nah he does not have a wikipedia page ...as yet ;D   Yuh wiki Michael Beach, the actor my son Aadyn portrayed in the reenactment of his childhood ghost story.
« Last Edit: September 20, 2012, 03:11:51 PM by FireBrand »

Good one dey. Hope we see him more in the future.

Niceness man Firebrand, yuh have ah handsome li'l fella on yuh hands dey... he take after he mother nah?  ;D

Appreciated Deeks and Bakes!

Bakes, he actually looks a lot like his moms, but yuh done know where the brains and talent come from.  ;D

aah boy fire,,Yuh go be livin de hollywood entourage lifestyle soon ;)

Hope he gets some 'meaty' future roles

Well done to FlickerBrand!  :beermug:

aah boy fire,,Yuh go be livin de hollywood entourage lifestyle soon ;)

Hope he gets some 'meaty' future roles

Well done to FlickerBrand!  :beermug:

Thanks fellas!  :beermug:

Nice Stuff Fire...

How yuh forget to mention that you in the video too.

I didn't listen to the audio but I assume you playing Beach's father encouraging him to go up to the casket in the frames at 00.59 and 1:06

Nice Stuff Fire...

How yuh forget to mention that you in the video too.

I didn't listen to the audio but I assume you playing Beach's father encouraging him to go up to the casket in the frames at 00.59 and 1:06

Busted!  Thought I would have slid under de radar but yuh catch meh. ;D   

Man I took my son to the rehearsal for this ting and the director(a man) was on set watching me hard while I was on de side. Ah say to mehself I hope he know me from somewhere and not on any funny business, but to my surprise he approached me during the rehearsal and asked if I wanted the small role as Michael Beach's father. He said all I needed to do was sit and encourage my son to hug de lady in de casket. Well de rest is history  ;D
« Last Edit: September 21, 2012, 08:33:22 AM by FireBrand »

nice piece by your son bro, saw you in the video as well  ;D