April 29, 2024, 07:08:05 AM

Author Topic: bahrain the king  (Read 6891 times)

Offline Saintz

Re: bahrain the king
« Reply #30 on: October 28, 2005, 07:32:54 PM »
Forget tht freak man... we gotta ban that dude!
It doesn't Get too Much better Thn ths...

Offline Alsalman

« Reply #31 on: October 28, 2005, 08:10:28 PM »
typical middle eastern behaviour
ignorant doh know nothing bout nothing but always willing to start a war with somebody

he could find time to disrespect we flag but eh find the time to know how to post it properly

well that was uncalled for ... and there is nothing typical when talking about about 20 different ethnic backgrounds....

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

EMAD I WILL BE IN THE BAHRAIN STADIUM NEXT MONTH HOW BOUT WE HAVE A LITTLE ONE ON ONE

AND DONT THINK THAT YOU WILL BE ABLE TO GANG UP ON ME EITHER

Don't worry about him bro ... punk ass filth like him don't even bother comming to games cause they know they gonna get their ass kicked ...

:challenge:

that clown ... he's prolly some lame ass kid with pimples all over his face ... not even leaving his room... not a man ... no man would sit behind a computer and insult another person's flag ... thats just BS ...

emad19
you freaking idiot!
You expect to come to trini board, insault thier flag and not get Bahrain insaulted?
Get the f**k back into your room mammas boy and stay there.

yea that guy is an ahole ---

---------

T and T guys ... there are bad apples that spoil it for the rest... accept my apolagies, that guy is the type that we never see at games, never supports, never shows his cowardly face... just talks shit ... all talk no action

ignore the punk

----------------------------

MODS please ban that Emad guy ... he's an arse clown
« Last Edit: October 28, 2005, 08:16:01 PM by Alsalman »

Offline talal yusuf

« Reply #32 on: October 28, 2005, 08:55:39 PM »
EMAD19
SHAME ON YOU
YOUR NOT EVEN A MAN  >:(

WHAT YOU HAVE DONE IS EVIL  AND REALLY SHIT
I AM SHAMED OF SAYING YOU ARE A BAHRAINI OR EVEN YOU LIVE IN BAHRAIN :-[
AND I AM VERY SAD OF THIN SHITY ACTION YOUV DONE.

PLS
T&T I AM SORRY IF THIS SHIT DID THAT BUT BELEVE ME HE DOESNT EVEN BELONG TO BAHRAIN :)

AND FROM ALL MY HEART AM REALLY SORRY PLS ACCEPT MY APOLOGY

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #33 on: October 28, 2005, 10:00:33 PM »
I WONT BE HARD TO FIND EITHER JUST LOOK FOR THE MAN SUCKING YOUR SISTER'S BREST LIKE THE KID IN THE MEXICO GAME

WAR

There was a a WHAT in the mexico game??????

Redbelt:

There was a camera shot of the crowd that showed a mother breast feeding her baby.

Offline Redbelt

• SHIFT_Redline
    • PiracyUnlimited.com, Anime & Manga
« Reply #34 on: October 29, 2005, 07:18:46 AM »

There was a camera shot of the crowd that showed a mother breast feeding her baby.

ِAh.
OK. I thought there was a gy sucking on his sisters tit..
never mind then

Offline 2 B OR NOT 2 B

« Reply #35 on: October 29, 2005, 07:56:10 AM »
emad .......
what tha f**k r u doing ??
talk something usefull or shut the f**k up man ( this is how it use 2 b )

sorry fellas dont give him a f**k ... he is just a little kid ..... ignore him .
and sorry again .

Offline MANAMA

« Reply #36 on: October 29, 2005, 10:41:33 AM »
عيب شباب انتم اضيوف عندهم يعني لا يخدون فكر مو زينه عن البحرين

sorry all    :-[

« Last Edit: October 29, 2005, 10:44:34 AM by MANAMA »
MANAMA , BAHRAIN

Offline Trini Simply Better

« Reply #37 on: October 29, 2005, 10:50:33 AM »
I wouldnt mind s***king Emads sister's breasts! Emad give me your address you punk! I will do this on the behalf of the people you insulted you freak! :-*

« Reply #38 on: October 29, 2005, 11:00:56 AM »
Yuh know we does shit up man, but we doh reach to the level like this fool just exhibited.  He is therefore banned and exiled to The House of Matthew, where matthew and his crew will see to it that he KNOWS what not to do on this forum.
mickeyrat ah feel yuh from arima.

Offline BAHRAIN

« Reply #39 on: October 29, 2005, 11:30:36 AM »
Dear EMaD ..
Like we expect from them  respecting us .. we must respect them at first!!
you can not come here and post their flag with big X on it ! what you will do if they do the same thing you did ??? i think you will be mad cause it is your country .. so .. if you dont want anybody do that for you .. dont do it for anybody..
FootBall is just a game between two  different country's teams .. their audience dont have to hate each other .. cause its just a GAME !!!

M!sS .. :angel:

Offline Redbelt

• SHIFT_Redline
    • PiracyUnlimited.com, Anime & Manga
« Reply #40 on: October 29, 2005, 05:12:54 PM »
And we never heard from Emad19 since!  :rotfl:

Good, don't come back. :rotfl:

« Reply #41 on: October 29, 2005, 07:28:19 PM »
Over a Football Match which hasnt taken place yet. what an complete bastard go suck unnu yuh mudda sc**t till yuh reach de pubic bone, Emad19