That "gregory whiteman wight "
is ah fat c*nt!!! stuueeeppssss! he acting like if the fella "shane fatman gopisingh" pull out ah full chrome and buss two passed him.
all this talk bout traumatized, i not buying that for ah mili second. he is clearly playing for prizes and is embellishing his injuries. from what i saw, he got two petti pat jokey plannass, and after the man hit him and went back with the lass to his car, he was still runnin his mouth.
ah know i will get a lot of flack for this, but i feel he talk real sh!t to the yute, more than he's willing to confess too.
as for tellin the boy that "he's from the gutter and should stay there", i too might ah jossle him fuh dat. them "whiteboys" love tuh make man feel small about their social standing in the society and always quick tuh tell ah man he from here and there, i not saying that "shane" was right for reacting this way, but i understand.
as for "gregory wight", man stop yuh over acting!
your arse is fine, and you not leaving sweet trinidad where you and yours get to live like kings and queens as opposed to london or south florida where no body cares who dah hell you are, and yuh have no clout.
yuh eh go stop gnam doubles either, so stop all this talk about yuh done wid brooklyn bar, you will just go elsewhere.
and all this talk about blacking out, and yuh eh sleep for days, nice try arseh@le, now get over yuhself!
please, it was two baby lash from a up town yute who didn't even know how tuh plannass ah dog self, matter of fact, i sure you are the first person he ever plannased in his whole over eating life, so please don't make it out to be more than it really was.
IMO these rich "white ppl" feel dat criminal activity only supposed to affect lower and middle income ppl, and any kind of brush with crime leaves them in a state of "this shouldn't happen to me" syndrome.
the fact that 300 ppl has already been slain violently in this country mainly by the gun, and 99% of them were middle and lower income ppl, would be a blessing if a fella of modest income would fall under such a timid attack as apposed to life threatening assault.
these rich folks IMO also need to be victims of violent crimes, and not spared any further, maybe then the govt would get off their arses and do something! it's a shame that when only ppl with name and clout come under any kind of attack the authorities are forced into action, but when a man of modest income is hurt or slain it makes the news and nothing more is done to stem the flow of violence.
last time i was home, every time i went to visit my boy on upper oxford st, i had a serious cause for concern not to be caught up there after seven o clock when the sun went down.
and if we went to st james to lime or grap a bite, coming back anytime after ten i could not drive my friend up the hill, he had to take his chances walking up those dismal unsafe streets which he had been robbed @ gun point many times over, yet no police presents in those volatile areas, just ah jokey patrol now and then.
a female friend of mines asked me one day to walk up the hill with her bc she was scared to go home, and it was only eight o clock pm, i said bandits don't rob women, which she replied that she and her friend were victims of armed robberies @ gun point where they were made to lie on the ground and robbed of their valuables, including chicken and chips.
ppl up there are livin in real fear for their safty, and yet nothing is done, so to hear this man cry wolf bc he was touched with ah jokey short breed blade makes me angry! instead of the cops tending to his pampered arse, they should be patrolling those areas heavily especially after the sun goes down.