April 28, 2024, 04:23:37 AM

Author Topic: Planass from Minister's Son  (Read 18857 times)

Re: Planass from Minister's Son
« Reply #90 on: October 03, 2012, 09:33:14 AM »
starboy look vex he fadder make him take ah trim and shave orf he thug life beard

« Reply #91 on: October 03, 2012, 10:04:42 AM »
Doh understand how he could plead not guilty to the charges....4 witness, 1 video....TnT sweet too bad yes.

« Reply #92 on: October 03, 2012, 10:24:15 AM »
starboy look vex he fadder make him take ah trim and shave orf he thug life beard

« Reply #93 on: October 03, 2012, 11:31:04 AM »
Doh understand how he could plead not guilty to the charges....4 witness, 1 video....TnT sweet too bad yes.
That evidence may not be admissible in court, we don't know what convo he had with his lawyer or what are the extenuating  circumstances behind the attack, all we saw was this that and that with no audio.

BTW, not only still photos could be doctored, video could also be altered to look a certain way, that's why a lot of video evidence don't become admissible as well as taped convo in a lot of cases. after all this is just an arraignment, he could change his plea during the course of the proceedings especially if the court have enough evidence to indict.

« Reply #94 on: October 03, 2012, 01:01:57 PM »
That evidence may not be admissible in court, we don't know what convo he had with his lawyer or what are the extenuating  circumstances behind the attack, all we saw was this that and that with no audio.

BTW, not only still photos could be doctored, video could also be altered to look a certain way, that's why a lot of video evidence don't become admissible as well as taped convo in a lot of cases. after all this is just an arraignment, he could change his plea during the course of the proceedings especially if the court have enough evidence to indict.

Cool

« Reply #95 on: October 03, 2012, 02:16:01 PM »
He spent the night in jail after failing to secure bail.

« Reply #96 on: October 03, 2012, 03:30:12 PM »

« Reply #97 on: October 04, 2012, 02:48:10 PM »

« Reply #98 on: October 04, 2012, 03:05:35 PM »

« Reply #99 on: October 04, 2012, 09:16:23 PM »

« Reply #100 on: October 05, 2012, 06:44:56 AM »
The Obese Planasser.

(So called by a reader in the comments section on the Trinidad Express site).

« Reply #101 on: October 05, 2012, 11:15:28 AM »
The Obese Planasser.

(So called by a reader in the comments section on the Trinidad Express site).

Lol! Sounds like a Michael Ondaatje novel

« Reply #102 on: October 13, 2012, 09:59:54 AM »
Doubles vigilante confesses… to his innocence

Posted Saturday 13 October 2012 by Filbert Street in View Point

Scene: Interview Room, Central Police Station.

Investigating Officer: “So, Mr Shane Gopeesingh-Aleong, can we go over your statement again, please? Now, you said you were working in a soup kitchen all morning helping to feed women who were victims of domestic violence. Is that correct?”

Shane: “Yes, sir. You see these women can’t cook and that’s why their husbands give them licks. So once they run away, they need someone to feed them.”

Officer: “Can you give us the location of this soup kitchen or the names of the people working there?”

Shane: “No, sir. To protect the women, that’s strictly confidential information.”

Officer: “Okay. So then, you say that when you left the soup kitchen you were passing through Woodbrook and saw the doubles stall. You hadn’t eaten so you decided to stop for some doubles, is that it?”

Shane:  “Yes I’m a bit of a health nut and spend a lot of time in the gym, so  I don’t normally eat doubles as I prefer organic vegetables.  But I guess that morning I felt I deserved a treat.”

read more....http://www.wired868.com/2012/10/13/doubles-vigilante-confesses-to-his-innocence/

« Reply #103 on: October 13, 2012, 02:44:17 PM »
Easy to prove a video is legit or doctored.

« Reply #104 on: October 13, 2012, 05:25:48 PM »
Easy to prove a video is legit or doctored.

That was satire...it didn't really happen!!

« Reply #105 on: October 15, 2012, 01:45:30 PM »
ah wonder if he will go on ah hunger strike if he get jail in order to protest the need for doubles on the prison menu