March 28, 2024, 11:32:50 PM

Author Topic: Central FC trying to sign some big name players this week.  (Read 2891 times)

Offline Jack Horner

Central FC trying to sign some big name players this week.
« on: September 25, 2012, 06:04:27 PM »
Just came back from Couva and heard that they are trying to sign Arnold Dwarika, Ansil Elcock, Derek King and Stokley Mason ?

Can anyone confirm this ?

Jack Warner will rise again and the world will beg him him to return and he will say "NO".............

Re: Central FC trying to sign some big name players this week.
« Reply #1 on: September 25, 2012, 07:27:43 PM »
Central F.C. talking to lots of people  :)

« Reply #2 on: September 26, 2012, 06:34:13 AM »

« Reply #3 on: September 26, 2012, 06:46:41 AM »
Just came back from Couva and heard that they are trying to sign Arnold Dwarika, Ansil Elcock, Derek King and Stokley Mason ?

Actually, we're looking at some more Joe Public players to sit on our bench. After the Eastern Liars got thrashed at the weekend by Stokely Vale seems like some of the guys are sick of playing for a losing amateur team and want to play for a losing professional team  :rotfl:

Offline Trinidad Sports Reality

« Reply #4 on: September 26, 2012, 06:51:35 AM »

« Reply #5 on: September 26, 2012, 08:19:41 AM »

« Reply #6 on: September 26, 2012, 11:02:32 AM »
Central FC is like Holy Water, Garlic, ah wooden stake, sunlight on yuh skin, eh Horner

« Reply #7 on: September 26, 2012, 11:03:38 AM »
D man sour like lime

« Reply #8 on: September 26, 2012, 12:04:53 PM »

yeah dat is true they also trying to sign alabi , jamerson, Hutson chalrles, and I hear leonson lewis comming on board too,  I hear spiderman comming on board too..

« Reply #9 on: September 26, 2012, 12:08:39 PM »
I think allyuh secretly like this Jack Horner fella, something about him allyuh find irresistible... like ah tar baby.

« Reply #10 on: September 26, 2012, 12:35:09 PM »

yeah dat is true they also trying to sign alabi , jamerson, Hutson chalrles, and I hear leonson lewis comming on board too,  I hear spiderman comming on board too..

Nah, they are just rumors. But I can confirm that we're talking to Gazza and Ossie Ardiles. They're probably not much older than Big Dread!!  :rotfl:

« Reply #11 on: September 26, 2012, 03:22:25 PM »

:rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:

New tune from Rudder..its on youtube..someone post the link cause i cant right now

:rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:

« Reply #12 on: September 26, 2012, 03:26:30 PM »
Is Central FC starting a over 40's team?

Offline Jack Horner

« Reply #13 on: September 28, 2012, 06:40:42 AM »
Actually, we're looking at some more Joe Public players to sit on our bench. After the Eastern Liars got thrashed at the weekend by Stokely Vale seems like some of the guys are sick of playing for a losing amateur team and want to play for a losing professional team  :rotfl:

So Joe Public players sit on your bench ? no wonder you guys lost.

Show me how many trophies you guys have and then talk to me.

And you can combine your trophies from North East Stars days as well.

Even fool writer Lasana said it- "Toothless Sharks battered by Army"

And that is your friend..

« Last Edit: September 28, 2012, 06:54:08 AM by Jack Horner »
Jack Warner will rise again and the world will beg him him to return and he will say "NO".............

« Reply #14 on: September 28, 2012, 07:15:12 AM »

So Joe Public players sit on your bench ? no wonder you guys lost. Well, it was you who said they are rubbish, not me!

Even fool writer Lasana said it- "Toothless Sharks battered by Army" You pathetic little child. I wrote that story. Are you totally stupid? Is your name Daryl by any chance?

« Last Edit: September 28, 2012, 07:17:16 AM by Football supporter »

« Reply #15 on: September 28, 2012, 08:19:12 AM »

So Joe Public players sit on your bench ? no wonder you guys lost. Well, it was you who said they are rubbish, not me!

Even fool writer Lasana said it- "Toothless Sharks battered by Army" You pathetic little child. I wrote that story. Are you totally stupid? Is your name Daryl by any chance?

Maybe this is Jack horn child. The one he pull strings for to make the U 16 team years ago.

« Reply #16 on: September 28, 2012, 08:31:26 AM »
Even fool writer Lasana said it- "Toothless Sharks battered by Army"

Spoken like a man who only befriends sycophants.

Offline Jack Horner

« Reply #17 on: September 28, 2012, 08:39:35 AM »
As usual, Harrison refrain form the answering the questions that are to hard for him to answer and he is making a joke out of it and his followers are laughing.

Bla bla, but he has no answer or clue for his fete match side.

A Toothless Shark is a catfish.

Imagine, Central FC training outfit looks better than their official one.
« Last Edit: September 28, 2012, 08:41:38 AM by Jack Horner »

« Reply #18 on: September 28, 2012, 11:15:04 AM »
Mods: please, please, please give us a "wanker" smiley!!!!  :devil: