April 25, 2024, 05:53:04 PM

Author Topic: test your skills  (Read 902 times)

test your skills
« on: September 30, 2012, 01:11:52 PM »
This is wicked. Any youth would love to try this, not to mention have unlimited access.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=08Qf15Fz8Ek

Re: test your skills
« Reply #1 on: September 30, 2012, 06:10:49 PM »
Dis MAD! How much?
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #2 on: September 30, 2012, 07:12:20 PM »
This is wicked. Any youth would love to try this, not to mention have unlimited access.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=08Qf15Fz8Ek

Variations on this machine has been used in American football and baseball for quite some time now.

« Reply #3 on: September 30, 2012, 08:05:05 PM »
Imagine you having to do a beep test in this and after yuh finish 5 shuttles... yuh hadda take 10 random shots of dis.

WHEY!
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.