April 28, 2024, 05:38:24 PM

Author Topic: $65m (£40m) if you could marry shipping tycoon Cecil Chao daugther  (Read 5924 times)

Re: $65m (£40m) if you could marry shipping tycoon Cecil Chao daugther
« Reply #30 on: September 27, 2012, 09:10:57 AM »
Allyuh, weh de man wid de golden gun? paging de man wid de golden gun, help is needed on isle three. 
what ah sh!t snake.  :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Reply #31 on: September 27, 2012, 11:45:21 AM »
Allyuh, weh de man wid de golden gun? paging de man wid de golden gun, help is needed on isle three. 

Aisle...aisle..what de f**k? 

« Reply #32 on: September 27, 2012, 03:36:31 PM »

Aisle...aisle..what de f**k? 
Fack dat prim and proper anal bullsh!t, we all know what i mean nickle platted gun.  ;D

« Reply #33 on: September 27, 2012, 08:10:38 PM »

« Reply #34 on: September 27, 2012, 08:18:34 PM »
She woman rel ugly. I'm sure she could of done better

« Reply #35 on: September 27, 2012, 08:24:54 PM »
ah puttin mih name in de chinee gayelle,,I could lick better than any lesbian

yud does lick sideways?

« Reply #36 on: September 27, 2012, 10:19:00 PM »
Interesting intrerview.......................my girl Gigi sounding kinda shaky.

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-asia-19742278
We fire de old set ah managers we had wukkin..and iz ah new group we went and we bring in. And if the goods we require de new managers not supplying, when election time come back round iz new ones we bringin. For iz one ting about my people I can guarantee..They will never ever vote party b4 country

« Reply #37 on: September 27, 2012, 10:55:34 PM »
So let me get this straight...her "wife" looks like that and name is Sean.  If I was her I would just introduce Sean as her husband and take the money and run.

« Reply #38 on: September 28, 2012, 12:53:06 AM »
I'll have to impress her with my oppa gangnum style

« Reply #39 on: September 28, 2012, 05:47:30 AM »
That woman ent no lesbian she is bi. She will go both ways but prefers women.

I've dealt with lesbians before and I convert the "straight" lesbian to bi (lipstick lesbian) and the bi to straight (now prefers men) and I would say the straight lesbians rel freaky but will always love women but in the right situation will also take man, they may need another woman to entice then though but that is not a problem now ah days:)
True. They are just freaks.

« Reply #40 on: September 28, 2012, 06:29:22 AM »
Ah notice we seeing people's true colours on this thread. For a very homophobic group, there seems to be a very open view when it comes to lesbianism. Ah wonder why?

« Reply #41 on: September 28, 2012, 06:32:51 AM »
Ah notice we seeing people's true colours on this thread. For a very homophobic group, there seems to be a very open view when it comes to lesbianism. Ah wonder why?

simple we does watch lesbian porn with no shame and on occasion does tolerate two totie touchin if dey gettin stuffed into d same snatch........... :-\ :P
« Last Edit: September 28, 2012, 06:36:53 AM by lefty »

« Reply #42 on: September 28, 2012, 08:44:23 AM »

simple we does watch lesbian porn with no shame and on occasion does tolerate two totie touchin if dey gettin stuffed into d same snatch........... :-\ :P

... and here I thought it was because of my latent ménage fantasies. Clearly I didn't give this thing enough thought lol

« Reply #43 on: September 28, 2012, 09:18:51 AM »

... and here I thought it was because of my latent ménage fantasies. Clearly I didn't give this thing enough thought lol

yeah dat too.....tanks for remindin mih

« Reply #44 on: September 28, 2012, 09:28:10 AM »
Lol, I'm issuing a yellow card on this thread

« Reply #45 on: September 28, 2012, 09:43:05 AM »

Come nah man...4 bress + 2 nanny = more fun.
« Last Edit: September 28, 2012, 09:48:14 AM by Touches »

« Reply #46 on: September 28, 2012, 10:37:37 AM »
Do women like (men) gay porn?

« Reply #47 on: September 28, 2012, 11:20:56 AM »

wuh kinda porn you does be watchin breds?!....watch mih if yuh feel the need to buss out de closet and throw some confetti
dis forum is probably not a good platform to launch...i jus sayin

« Reply #48 on: September 28, 2012, 12:08:51 PM »
Gang Bang

« Reply #49 on: September 28, 2012, 03:28:10 PM »

wuh kinda porn you does be watchin breds?!

Gang Bang

that........... but in case yuh miss it ah was bein facetious given deek's point....guess it fly over allyuh head
« Last Edit: September 28, 2012, 04:42:51 PM by lefty »