April 24, 2024, 05:46:52 PM

Author Topic: Did TnT ever wear this shirt in a match?  (Read 2816 times)

Offline TheGreatBambino

• Trinidad Videos
Did TnT ever wear this shirt in a match?
« on: October 09, 2012, 10:04:59 PM »

Re: Did TnT ever wear this shirt in a match?
« Reply #1 on: October 09, 2012, 10:40:19 PM »
i think so...we signed a 3year shirt deal with Rattans

« Reply #2 on: October 10, 2012, 04:42:56 AM »
Never see that before

« Reply #3 on: October 11, 2012, 12:34:24 PM »
i think so...we signed a 3year shirt deal with Rattans

« Reply #4 on: October 11, 2012, 03:47:17 PM »
So TT has 2 sets of uniform now. Pratice games appears to be Joma and official games back to Addidas?

« Reply #5 on: October 12, 2012, 08:22:51 AM »
So TT has 2 sets of uniform now. Pratice games appears to be Joma and official games back to Addidas?

who know with ttff. i doh even know who we kit sponsor is.

next match we might be in nike.

« Reply #6 on: October 12, 2012, 08:58:02 AM »
Similar to an Atletica kit we wore for the 2000 Gold Cup.
« Last Edit: October 12, 2012, 09:00:24 AM by Jah Gol »

« Reply #7 on: October 12, 2012, 09:27:37 AM »
true dat! good eye Jah Gol.

« Reply #8 on: October 12, 2012, 10:56:34 AM »
Similar to an Atletica kit we wore for the 2000 Gold Cup.

Nakhid and them wore that right?

I see it and thought was that.

« Reply #9 on: October 12, 2012, 10:23:33 PM »
Jah, I never saw that pic of Auntie Kamla dunkin before.  Truly special!