April 19, 2024, 03:18:15 AM

Author Topic: Heavy Thunder Storm is coming  (Read 3035 times)

Heavy Thunder Storm is coming
« on: October 12, 2012, 11:53:09 AM »

"If you think #TTMetOffice is putting out false notifications, see for yourself what's out there... at 10:15am"
https://twitter.com/TTMetOffice
« Last Edit: October 12, 2012, 12:04:05 PM by D.H.W »

Re: Heavy Thunder Storm is coming
« Reply #1 on: October 12, 2012, 12:44:08 PM »
papa yo!!. Can't dodge that one. Spare us Jesus!!!

« Reply #2 on: October 12, 2012, 02:57:12 PM »
papa yo!!. Can't dodge that one. Spare us Jesus!!!
Jesus yuh say?? jesus cyar do nutten fuh yuh! instead ah yuh say spare us jah jah, or allah yuh asking ah ded man fuh help??

« Reply #3 on: October 12, 2012, 03:30:20 PM »
Its already here in Arima!! I95 went off the air around 3.45pm. Lights out on highway by Pricesmart. My street is flooded and I'm not near any rivers....just sheer volume of rain. Fork lightning like Tornado Alley and thunder like my belly on a sunday morning.

« Reply #4 on: October 12, 2012, 06:32:12 PM »
Well.  Interestingly, I am yet to experience any of this bad weather I have been hearing about all evening...ah fraid what goh happen over night.

Just spoke to my mother over in Tobago and apparently it is really bad over there too.....

« Reply #5 on: October 12, 2012, 06:49:35 PM »
Well.  Interestingly, I am yet to experience any of this bad weather I have been hearing about all evening...ah fraid what goh happen over night.

Just spoke to my mother over in Tobago and apparently it is really bad over there too.....

where u from....in trini...a direction will do btw

« Reply #6 on: October 12, 2012, 07:00:07 PM »
Central peaceful lil rain earlier nutten 2 write home about

« Reply #7 on: October 12, 2012, 08:28:08 PM »
Not an ounce of rain in morvant. maybe later on or tmw we'll get something

« Reply #8 on: October 12, 2012, 08:41:20 PM »
I get complete wit BIG lightning and BIGGER thunder, lightening even had some neighbors running for dare life....accordin to dem..... but given d trini nack for unnecessary panic..............

« Reply #9 on: October 12, 2012, 09:57:12 PM »

Betta nt got a wedding 2mor

« Reply #10 on: October 12, 2012, 10:13:49 PM »

Santa Cruz......

« Reply #11 on: October 13, 2012, 03:35:20 AM »

Santa Cruz......
k cool

on another note rain fall heavy damn near whole night into d mornin, it still falling as I speak.........my firs class is 8:00 in SBCS champs Fluer an' I living south, still debating whether to go out in dat. is half 5 now

« Reply #12 on: October 13, 2012, 07:26:17 AM »

I heard it strted.

« Reply #13 on: October 13, 2012, 09:06:22 AM »

I heard it strted.

It over cast at the moment. we had some heavy rain from about 4 this morning, but nothing right now

« Reply #14 on: October 13, 2012, 01:19:33 PM »

Santa Cruz......
k cool

on another note rain fall heavy damn near whole night into d mornin, it still falling as I speak.........my firs class is 8:00 in SBCS champs Fluer an' I living south, still debating whether to go out in dat. is half 5 now
Yuh must have slept like ah baby in all that rain.  ;D

« Reply #15 on: October 13, 2012, 02:33:24 PM »

Santa Cruz......
k cool

Yuh must have slept like ah baby in all that rain.  ;D

hell yes ;D

« Reply #16 on: October 13, 2012, 09:05:05 PM »

I heard it strted.

It over cast at the moment. we had some heavy rain from about 4 this morning, but nothing right now

Yea d weather was gr8 the bride was over 2 hrs late.

« Reply #17 on: October 14, 2012, 10:05:34 AM »

I heard it strted.

Now dat just ridiculous. If i was the groom I would have been totally annoyed

« Reply #18 on: October 14, 2012, 10:32:22 AM »

I heard it strted.

I does tell any man I know who getting married.......expect any kinda dotishness.

Dey does get up and sing..."Here comes the bride."

Nobody know or care when de hell de groom reach...once he reach and he pass by a barber before he come.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #19 on: October 14, 2012, 06:08:40 PM »

I heard it strted.

I does tell any man I know who getting married.......expect any kinda dotishness.

Dey does get up and sing..."Here comes the bride."

Nobody know or care when de hell de groom reach...once he reach and he pass by a barber before he come.

Yes because d majority of time iz all yuh doh show up. So once all yuh rch we does b happy.