January 13, 2025, 03:28:59 PM

Author Topic: NIGEL DOMINIC SIMON  (Read 1494 times)

NIGEL DOMINIC SIMON
« on: November 22, 2012, 01:08:45 PM »
Have to be a poor pathethic fella . So the Guardian steal Lasana article( Nigel say they eh steal it)  and I mentioned on fb that I saw with my own eyes a certain Guardian sports writer (that is all them does do is write) in Germany checking for stories on sw.net.

D fella hotting up my inbox on fb bout how all he friends know he stay with the Carib crew and how he at work since Thursday to Monday covering Volleyball etc. WHO CARES Nigel .

Fact you were miles away reporting on the socawarriors and you were not close to where they were staying. Who cares if Fuentes also reported for the Guardian

Fact the Guardian is the reason the case against the players is still goin on.

Fact I paid my way to Germany  and you had a free ride. Me eh grudge yuh free ride. But doh be hotting up my inbox and chatting nonesense bout how I affect yuh character.

That is what we have reporting on sports in TNT and why people like Anil does get a free ride.

Offline Banter Banton

Re: NIGEL DOMINIC SIMON
« Reply #1 on: November 22, 2012, 03:36:52 PM »
Tell that clown to swallow a hockey puck and f**k off

Re: NIGEL DOMINIC SIMON
« Reply #2 on: November 23, 2012, 08:23:17 AM »
oppa guardian style ?