April 27, 2024, 02:30:55 PM

Author Topic: T&T goals compilation  (Read 3065 times)

T&T goals compilation
« on: October 19, 2012, 12:19:49 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/oTjspjzpIrU" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/oTjspjzpIrU</a>

Re: T&T goals compilation
« Reply #1 on: October 19, 2012, 01:22:55 PM »
game job we need this now  :beermug:

« Reply #2 on: October 19, 2012, 01:46:27 PM »
we need to play this video before every game for these new guys to see how the team played with pride

« Reply #3 on: October 19, 2012, 04:54:20 PM »
Nice video, however, its hard to believe the person who made this video didn't even credit Flex for some of these clip here, instead he blocked of the socawarriors.net writing and made it look like his work when infact he stole half of the clips from the SWO.

What low class mentaliy using another man's hard work in vein.

« Reply #4 on: October 19, 2012, 06:56:37 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/oTjspjzpIrU" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/oTjspjzpIrU</a>
@ 3:11 min of the clip it look like tinto put ah goal past spalk. ;D

Offline Boodsy

« Reply #5 on: October 19, 2012, 09:59:30 PM »
luv it   :thumbsup::thumbsup: :beermug:

« Reply #6 on: October 20, 2012, 05:50:25 AM »
nice video  :beermug:

« Reply #7 on: October 20, 2012, 04:21:26 PM »
Nice video, however, its hard to believe the person who made this video didn't even credit Flex for some of these clip here, instead he blocked of the socawarriors.net writing and made it look like his work when infact he stole half of the clips from the SWO.

I think Shaun did that video and if I am right dont expect him to give Flex or the SWO any credit, he is that type of guy.

« Reply #8 on: October 20, 2012, 06:07:46 PM »
Thank you for posting Tallman. I became nostalgic when I viewed footage of the 1989 matches. I am old enough to remember the Jameson goal against Guatemala in Guatemala City. That Strike Squad played with heart and purpose.

Thanks for allowing me to remember all that T&T has accomplished in football.

« Reply #9 on: October 20, 2012, 06:45:04 PM »
Thank you guys for this videos but I had to stop watching it.. I can't bare to see it and think about our state of football right now..

« Reply #10 on: October 20, 2012, 10:21:01 PM »

I think Shaun did that video and if I am right dont expect him to give Flex or the SWO any credit, he is that type of guy.

Flex was given credit at the end. In case you didn't know his name is Inshan Mohammed.

« Last Edit: October 21, 2012, 09:42:01 AM by vb »

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #11 on: October 21, 2012, 04:10:45 PM »
Thanks very much for making this compilation. Your hard work is very much appreciated.  If you are contemplating an updated version, then it might be worthwhile to add an intro slide to some of the most significant segments. 

« Reply #12 on: October 21, 2012, 06:38:04 PM »
wheeey sah!! ah start crying again oui!!

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #13 on: October 21, 2012, 08:59:28 PM »
Nice video :beermug: brought back great memories ;D

« Reply #14 on: October 25, 2012, 04:55:46 AM »
Apologises Shaun and thanks for pointing that out VB, I could have swear it was not there ?

My bad.

« Reply #15 on: January 08, 2013, 01:56:38 PM »
anyone putting their mark on videos they did NOT film/make themselves is in violation of trademark laws etc.

Giving credit for compiling the videos is another issue.

« Reply #16 on: January 08, 2013, 06:02:50 PM »
anyone putting their mark on videos they did NOT film/make themselves is in violation of trademark laws etc.

True, however, just to clear this up as far as the videos goes, some of those videos were given strictly to me (that no one else had, like the Gally goal in Mexico for example) not to mention the time I took to edit them, excerpt and combine them was timely.

Also, I did not take out any logos from the original source, so the credit was there.

« Last Edit: January 08, 2013, 06:05:38 PM by Flex »

« Reply #17 on: January 08, 2013, 06:23:35 PM »

True, however, just to clear this up as far as the videos goes, some of those videos were given strictly to me (that no one else had, like the Gally goal in Mexico for example) not to mention the time I took to edit them, excerpt and combine them was timely.

Also, I did not take out any logos from the original source, so the credit was there.

Thanks for clearing that up Flex, I was wondering how people could give you credit for work that orignally wasn't yours to begin with.
But that post has clarified the matter.

« Reply #18 on: January 08, 2013, 06:34:54 PM »
Somebody should take that video Shaun make now and reedit it.

Same difference ent Truetrini.

« Reply #19 on: January 08, 2013, 06:45:08 PM »
Somebody should take that video Shaun make now and reedit it.

Same difference ent Truetrini.

That happens all the time.  Look how de newspapers does take shit from facebook.

Most compilations is dat what people do...all I say is maybe de man did not want copyright trouble and ent he give Flex credit?  He and Flex is not frens?  Maybe he shoulda ask Flex...I eh have no dog in de fight  I just make a comment
« Last Edit: January 10, 2013, 07:24:47 AM by truetrini SC »

Offline Jack Horner

« Reply #20 on: January 11, 2013, 07:44:46 AM »
Nice video shaun, however, i am disappointed you did not put a shot with jack Warner there, the man who fed you for years.

jack played an important part of trinidad and tobago football especially in these times.

Jack Warner will rise again and the world will beg him him to return and he will say "NO".............