April 26, 2024, 02:09:32 PM

Author Topic: Anybody hear Impulse' new song??  (Read 1588 times)

Anybody hear Impulse' new song??
« on: October 20, 2012, 05:26:21 PM »
The chorus is "Kamla why yuh hiding from the toe-tee-four?"   :rotfl: :rotfl:

I nearly crash my car this morning listening to it on the radio!!!  I just tried to find it on you tube with no luck....all yuh help out a sister nah....please and thanks....

Re: Anybody hear Impulse' new song??
« Reply #1 on: October 21, 2012, 10:46:38 AM »
i did not hear impulse but i heard Defusto new song ,he telling gypsy his ship is sinking ,i larf when a heard that one.

« Reply #2 on: October 21, 2012, 11:23:53 AM »
i looking for Impulse song myself.....why yuh hidiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiin? from d totee foorr (34 for the slowpokes)

« Reply #3 on: October 22, 2012, 12:48:38 AM »
Impluse does it again, I feel that song going to get ban!

« Reply #4 on: October 25, 2012, 05:15:56 PM »
Why yuh hiding, why yuh hiding from the toe tee four!!    :rotfl: :rotfl:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=WdygbxrMCvk
<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/WdygbxrMCvk" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/WdygbxrMCvk</a>
« Last Edit: October 27, 2012, 02:05:10 AM by Socapro »

« Reply #5 on: October 25, 2012, 07:59:49 PM »
i did not hear impulse but i heard Defusto new song ,he telling gypsy his ship is sinking ,i larf when a heard that one.

Defosto go still get plenty TP in fiesta

Why yuh hiding, why yuh hiding from the toe tee four!!    :rotfl: :rotfl:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=WdygbxrMCvk
<a href="https://www.youtube.com/v/WdygbxrMCvk" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">https://www.youtube.com/v/WdygbxrMCvk</a>

It eh even Divali and they strt well iz a short season. It will b fun.
« Last Edit: October 27, 2012, 02:05:36 AM by Socapro »

« Reply #6 on: October 26, 2012, 01:38:07 PM »
Nice song I hope he tun a millionaire wid it.. lmao..