March 29, 2024, 09:54:41 AM

Author Topic: (Video) Sleeping Woman Sexually Assaulted On Subway  (Read 2400 times)

(Video) Sleeping Woman Sexually Assaulted On Subway
« on: October 24, 2012, 10:43:24 AM »
She said she was too tired to know what was going on..hmmmm

watch video here .. http://gothamist.com/2012/10/22/video_sleeping_woman_sexually_assau.php

This disturbing video appears to show a man on the subway sexually assaulting a woman while she sleeps. Several commenters chastise the uploader, user Jasheem Smiley, for not stopping the man from groping the woman, but Smiley responds that he in fact contacted an NYPD transit officer after the fact, and confronted the man as it happened: "I took charge after I got proof (video recording)."
Smiley, who appears to have been profiled this spring in a New York Times column on stop-and-frisk, writes,

"I contacted the nypd transit detective. There is ongoing investigation. No foul negative attitude on my page please. I have a sister to of course I didn't just sit there I took charge after i got proof (video recording). btw she woke up n got of the train ..."

Re: (Video) Sleeping Woman Sexually Assaulted On Subway
« Reply #1 on: October 24, 2012, 11:59:11 AM »
wtf how she didnt feel that

« Reply #2 on: October 24, 2012, 01:58:21 PM »
he didnt see a guy with a camera right across from him?

a hoax maybe?
« Last Edit: October 24, 2012, 02:02:47 PM by sammy »

« Reply #3 on: October 24, 2012, 02:03:43 PM »
The video no longer available  >:(

« Reply #4 on: October 24, 2012, 02:07:33 PM »

I just watched it again..you got to hit the link i post in the original post to see the video

« Reply #5 on: October 24, 2012, 02:18:06 PM »

I just watched it again..you got to hit the link i post in the original post to see the video

Tried that...still not getting it...only getting the accompanying reports and this message...
This video stream is currently unavailable. Please try again later.

« Reply #6 on: October 24, 2012, 03:15:15 PM »
It's in the Gothamist story... the YouTube vid appears to have been taken down.

« Reply #7 on: October 25, 2012, 06:38:19 PM »
Tustiness....

« Reply #8 on: October 26, 2012, 10:38:00 AM »
big hand innah she pums and she nuh feal it.. Like is a facking well she have dey ....