April 28, 2024, 01:40:05 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Suriname Game (16-Nov-2012).  (Read 9200 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Suriname Game (16-Nov-2012).
« Reply #30 on: November 16, 2012, 06:27:25 PM »
so wait we eh score yet

« Reply #31 on: November 16, 2012, 06:36:13 PM »
goal T&T..power

« Reply #32 on: November 16, 2012, 06:36:39 PM »
1nil T&T

« Reply #33 on: November 16, 2012, 06:36:53 PM »
Goal Seon Power, back post header off a free kick

« Reply #34 on: November 16, 2012, 06:42:29 PM »
Keep the pressure right to the end no relaxing now.

« Reply #35 on: November 16, 2012, 06:47:06 PM »
trow way :cursing:

Offline SWF Reporter

T&T must win remaining two games after Cuba-St Vincent draw
« Reply #36 on: November 16, 2012, 06:59:02 PM »
St Vincent holds Cuba to frustrate Warriors
By Lasana Liburd (Wired868.com)

Trinidad and Tobago’s path to next month’s Caribbean Cup football finals in Antigua and Barbuda became more complicated this evening before the “Soca Warriors” had even taken the field.
A draw between St Vincent and the Grenadines and Cuba means that the Trinidad and Tobago footballers will almost certainly need maximum points tonight against Suriname and on Sunday afternoon against the Cubans to have a realistic chance of advancing past the semifinal group stage, which is being held at the Dwight Yorke Stadium in Bacolet.
The Vincentians have just two points from successive matches but would be favourites to win against Suriname on Sunday, which would take them to five points. Cuba already has four points but enjoys a goal differential of plus five.
Unless Trinidad and Tobago puts five past Suriname, three points tonight plus a draw against Cuba on Sunday would be useless as the Spanish-speaking islanders would advance by virtue of a better goal difference.
It was the worse result that could have happened for the hosts.
Read more: http://www.wired868.com/2012/11/16/st-vincent-holds-cuba-to-frustrate-warriors/

« Reply #37 on: November 16, 2012, 07:08:33 PM »
2NIL

« Reply #38 on: November 16, 2012, 07:09:00 PM »
2-0, Roy goal

Offline StoreBayLimer

« Reply #39 on: November 16, 2012, 07:12:40 PM »

The games are being carried live on Radio Tambrin:
http://tambrintobago.com/
For  a long time now, one of my favorite Apps is TuneIn radio and Tambrin is available on Tunein.  Good to be on the road, and tambrin coming in clearly over the car stereo system.

Score right now

T&T 2 – 0 Suriname

« Reply #40 on: November 16, 2012, 07:22:39 PM »

The games are being carried live on Radio Tambrin:
http://tambrintobago.com/
For  a long time now, one of my favorite Apps is TuneIn radio and Tambrin is available on Tunein.  Good to be on the road, and tambrin coming in clearly over the car stereo system.

Score right now

T&T 2 – 0 Suriname

That eh workin for me nah, i even use the down load that lefty posted and nothing, can't understand why i95.5 or 105vibe ct eh bring the game.

« Reply #41 on: November 16, 2012, 07:24:21 PM »
Website working well. Thanks

« Reply #42 on: November 16, 2012, 07:26:54 PM »
Not fuh me, maybe it's ah local thing, but it eh working here up north.

« Reply #43 on: November 16, 2012, 07:29:48 PM »
try using a different web browser Chrome, Firefox etc

« Reply #44 on: November 16, 2012, 07:29:54 PM »
That eh workin for me nah, i even use the down load that lefty posted and nothing, can't understand why i95.5 or 105vibe ct eh bring the game.

strange ??? did u get errors when u installed it, firefox also needed to be closed and reopened then go to http://tambrintobago.com/streamer/audio.html , I cant imagine its a firewall issue try installing chrome then

« Reply #45 on: November 16, 2012, 07:30:46 PM »
Not fuh me, maybe it's ah local thing, but it eh working here up north.
Working for me as well. I eh local.

« Reply #46 on: November 16, 2012, 07:31:17 PM »
Seems like de man people was dogging de most during the first game playing with the most heart in the tournament. Do yuh thing yes Power!

« Reply #47 on: November 16, 2012, 07:37:11 PM »
trow way again steups

« Reply #48 on: November 16, 2012, 07:47:08 PM »
3 nil

« Reply #49 on: November 16, 2012, 07:47:42 PM »
They're saying David scored but they said he got subbed earlier

« Reply #50 on: November 16, 2012, 07:59:12 PM »
we atleast have to not lose at d bare minimum...........St. Vincent could beat Surinam if dey play good...........so really is nothing but a win to be safe against Cuba

« Reply #51 on: November 16, 2012, 08:01:26 PM »
Everytime lefty say "trow way" DHW resonds with a goal like 2 nil and 3 nil.....Lefty say trow way again please :praying:

« Reply #52 on: November 16, 2012, 08:03:03 PM »
we atleast have to not lose at d bare minimum...........St. Vincent could beat Surinam if dey play good...........so really is nothing but a win to be safe against Cuba
Thank jorslin fuh dat wid he mudacnt throw away bullshit, hate a striker that can't finish, always coming close even against the worst opponents.

« Reply #53 on: November 16, 2012, 08:07:18 PM »
Final.

T&T 3 (Roy, Power, David) v Suriname 0

« Reply #54 on: November 16, 2012, 08:11:27 PM »
That front line ah scoring @ all, look like keon is we talisman, that boy does always find ah way to score, we really miss him in this round.

Re: T&T must win remaining two games after Cuba-St Vincent draw
« Reply #55 on: November 16, 2012, 08:20:08 PM »
don't know why we love to do things the hard way.

Re: T&T must win remaining two games after Cuba-St Vincent draw
« Reply #56 on: November 16, 2012, 08:22:18 PM »
don't know why we love to do things the hard way.

D Trini way

« Reply #57 on: November 16, 2012, 08:22:44 PM »
3 nil, I'll take dat :beermug:

« Reply #58 on: November 16, 2012, 08:39:03 PM »
3 nil, I'll take dat :beermug:
What choice do we have, we have tuh beat cuba to advance, or pray that suriname do us a favor and beat or draw with st vincent.

« Reply #59 on: November 17, 2012, 08:55:12 AM »
How many facking goals did we throway,we always like the hard way. :cursing: