4 (21.1%)
To Pussy Warriors
8 (42.1%)
To Weak Watchers
1 (5.3%)
Dont Care
3 (15.8%)

Total Members Voted: 19

Author Topic: Should T&T change they name?  (Read 2139 times)

Should T&T change they name?
« on: November 15, 2012, 08:28:23 AM »
Jack own de rights to the name Soca Warriors, so the TTFF better make note of that.

I can't understand how big hard stones man does play like bitches.

Play hard man, fight with heart or get the f00ck out of the team.

St Vincent rough them men up like boil baggie.

Even we youth team WEAK !!!!!! and does give up with no fight.

Imagine de smallest player (Xavier Rajpaul) on the T&T Under 20 team play with more heart and determination than his enter teammates who double his size.

« Last Edit: November 15, 2012, 08:34:15 AM by Sam »

Re: Should T&T change they name?
« Reply #1 on: November 15, 2012, 09:59:10 AM »
Clyde Leon and Devorn Jorsling should not be on this team.

Keyon Edwards and Aubrey David under watchfull eyes, I saw all of their games for Cali in de CCL and they are goats, but I will give them time. Keyon have a little pepper in him though and David to, but technically, they need to improve.

Kevon Carter and Thoebald should stick to fete match and play for free beers...

And Curtis Gonzales need to stop with de long balls, tha all he know, run up and hit high for de strikers and leave out de midfield.

Imagine we have MLS players Cato and Birchall FREE and they did not call them and Andre Boucaud dying to play for T&T and still no call.

Sylvester Teesdale had 5 assist last game, how he eh get call?

Josimar Belgrave and Andrei Pacheco might worth a call up to and that is IF we make it to the next rounds.

Arcia have two PFL goals to his name and Glen have 4 with experience but Charles call Arcia, is bias-ness with T&T all de time.

Hudson Charles feel he is Jose Mourinho, he playing a team ranked 150 and using a 4-5-1 formation with no transition play.

Hudson Charles go fall on he own sword, wait and see.

Call de players not available and blank de ones who could play.

Real maths here.

« Last Edit: November 15, 2012, 10:12:23 AM by Sam »

« Reply #2 on: November 16, 2012, 02:21:40 AM »
Yes, unfortunately, they making a mockry of the name the TTFF that iz, them fellas don't have what it takes to be warriors, even though it's no fault of their own though, the federation set them up to fail, not only them but the little fellas who coming after them and will be coming up against well train conditioned footballers. it's ah shame.

« Reply #3 on: November 16, 2012, 04:42:03 AM »
Did we just have a bad match or are we really that bad,as far as I know St.Vincent is no pushovers and their players have always shown a likeness to play a rough game,Jamaica can testify to that.What is really worrying is the fact that better players from outside of TT are not getting called up,this Charles chappie appears to be scared of calling on players from outside,I wonder.I am the eternal optimist and I hope it was just a bad game.I must say that I can only read reports here in England and from what I read our players are always on the receiving end of rough play by every Caribbean country,even Grenada give us the treatment,the thing is we have never played that kind of "blood and guts"football,so we will have to stick to what we do best,hopefully tonite we will come better.

« Reply #4 on: November 16, 2012, 06:37:32 AM »
Is the way that T&T play does sicken me.

Them men (any level) does play with no belly.

« Reply #5 on: November 16, 2012, 07:07:56 AM »
Local coaches receive heavy criticism, and are constantly under the micro scope. Besides Gally, which local coach received the resources, funding & support Beenie received?

Observer, de local coaches are yes men and accept the TTFF terms, good or bad, so they deserve what they get.

They are also to complacent and not interested in imporving INTERNATIONALLY as a coach, they to stagnant.

Our teams are never bad as players, but as a team their is to many open gaps that the local coaches dont see. All they do is make the team play senseless long balls and have them working extra hard, so they get tired and lose in de end.

They also dont do their homeworks, they just go in blindly and hope with no game plan or plan B incase plan aq not working.

To many simple flaw by the local coaches.

« Last Edit: November 16, 2012, 07:09:38 AM by Sam »

« Reply #6 on: November 16, 2012, 04:50:20 PM »
I doh mine being a "Pussy Warrior" in TT,NUFF PUSSY DEH BOUT. ;D

« Reply #7 on: November 16, 2012, 06:28:13 PM »
Yes
 No
 To Pussy Warriors
 To Weak Watchers
 Dont Care
"Soca Shitsnakes"  :rotfl:

« Reply #8 on: November 16, 2012, 08:10:08 PM »
Marshmellow utd.

« Reply #9 on: November 17, 2012, 01:41:40 PM »
To:

"Oh Gosh, Is Jus' A Lime"  :frustrated:

From: "National Football Team" to "National Footloose Scheme"  :banginghead:

Socawarriors to "Anything But SocaFollowers"  :notlistening:

:yellowcard:  :yellowcard:  :yellowcard:

« Reply #10 on: November 18, 2012, 06:04:08 PM »
ah hope men doh turn bandwaggonist now after we win out d group eh.... ah watching dis thread carefully

« Reply #11 on: November 18, 2012, 06:16:09 PM »
allyuh is a bunch ah waggonists!!!!

« Reply #12 on: November 18, 2012, 06:41:17 PM »
thanks Kiffy

« Reply #13 on: November 18, 2012, 07:50:24 PM »
ah hope men doh turn bandwaggonist now after we win out d group eh.... ah watching dis thread carefully

We have two aim.

Win de Caribbean Cup

Qualify for the Gold Cup.

When either is accomplished I will be the first to apologise to the team and staff.

All I want to see it he FIGHT to de end, that is not to much to asked for.

I am sick of these bullshit small Caribbean teams beating up on T&T, physically and mentally.

« Reply #14 on: November 18, 2012, 11:24:39 PM »
allyuh is a bunch ah waggonists!!!!

« Reply #15 on: November 19, 2012, 12:16:14 PM »
Together we aspire
Together we achieve
Together we overcome adversity

« Reply #16 on: November 19, 2012, 03:13:27 PM »
Awrite some ah allyuh,how allyuh like allyuh Crow,stew,curry or BAR-BA-Q. ;D ;D ;D