March 29, 2024, 04:59:52 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Haiti Game (7-Dec-2012)  (Read 13523 times)

Thread for the T&T vs Haiti Game (7-Dec-2012)
« on: November 20, 2012, 08:50:08 PM »
As usual, any updates/scores, shout-outs, reports, predictions, views, etc, on the T&T vs Haiti Caribbean Cup game in Antigua (18:00) on the 07th of December 2012 will be posted here, this way, we can maintain the message board and not make it look too scrappy with un-necessary or related headlines and postings on game day.

For the internet users, you can follow the game at:
1. Chat Room.

Possible Online Streams.
1. Antigua Observer
2. Caribbean Cup Antigua

Possible TV Station.
To be updated.

Trinidad & Tobago Squad

Goalkeepers
1.Jan-Michael Williams (W Connection), 21.Marvin Phillip (Central FC).

Defenders
5.Carlyle Mitchell (Vancouver Whitecaps), 2.Aubrey David (Caledonia AIA), 20.Seon Power (North East Stars), 3.Joevin Jones (W Connection), 4.Curtis Gonzales (Defence Force), 6.Kareem Moses (North East Stars), 17.Daneil Cyrus (Song Lam Nghe).

Midfielders
10.Kevin Molino (Unattached), 7.Hughtun Hector (W Connection), 12.Lester Peltier (Slovan Bratislava), 11.Kevon Carter (Defence Force), 16.Keyon Edwards (Caledonia AIA), 18.Densill Theobald (Caledonia AIA), 8.Ataullah Guerra (Caledonia AIA).

Forwards
14.Willis Plaza (Song Lam Nghe), ?.Richard Roy (Defence Force), 9.Devorn Jorsling (Defence Force), 15.Jamal Gay (Caledonia AIA).

Haiti Squad

Goalkeepers
Romondt Gerry (Tempête FC), Clervin Yves Mary (AS Capoise), Marc Donald Mervil (FICA).

Defenders
Rubbin Jean Garry, Wilde Donald Guerrier (América FC), Saint-Germain Fritz (Victory SC), Eyma Jean (FICA), Desrosiers Peterson (AS Mirebalais), Sonthonax Foreste (Cavaly AS), Mardochée Samuel Pompé (Valencia FC), Jean Paulin, Geffrard Hérode (Aigle Noir AC), Francoeur Chedlin (Tempête FC).

Midfielders
Alain Vubert, Titin Kendy (Baltimore SC), Rochenel Pierre (FICA), Géraldy Joseph (Valencia FC), Cassendy Sauveur (América FC), Saint-Victor Ulterguens (AS Mirebalais), Beaugé Nicodème (Victory SC), Monuma Constant Junior (Racing Club Haïtien), Cadet Changler (Tempête FC).

Forwards
Walson Augustin (Valencia FC), Alex Milien (Cavaly AS), Anselme Edson, Chéry Johnley (Aigle Noir AC).

Updates to follow as we get more info, so keep checking back.
« Last Edit: December 08, 2012, 09:41:18 AM by Flex »

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Haiti Game (7-Dec-2012)
« Reply #1 on: November 21, 2012, 04:16:23 AM »
Hope we stay focused and see this one through all the way to the gold cup, it'd about time. i've been waiting for 5 yrs to make a gold cup appearance.  :waiting: :waiting:

« Reply #2 on: November 30, 2012, 08:49:46 PM »
All them islands talking real crap; Is like they trying to set up........ll ah dem know we eh firing on all we best cylinders. Every game we play is like ah real challenge. Lesson learned from Guyana. NO GAME FUH TNT is ah given so me eh know what them talking like we is some mighty foe.
We need to go in dey play hard and beat they arse good and proper before  we take on any accolades. We eh win nutting yet to this point!!!!! it eh like we dominating over  big teams. we fishing in ah wabeen pond  it eh like we taking on the sharks of the Caribbean yet. So me eh know if all this talk them talking like they eh play  enough friendlies is smoke screen; we eh play none either so we all on the same level. This psychology 101 babble from them coaches on them island is just that  BS

We hve lot to prove before we could walk in they and intimidate teams. We should learn that even when we had we start boys Guyana  humble we arse; we cyar take anyone fuh granted. THAT LESSON SHOULD NEVER BE REPEATED IN OUR FOOTBALL HISTORY AGAIN NEVER NEVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #3 on: December 06, 2012, 03:51:41 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/RJYMkPZTg-I" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/RJYMkPZTg-I</a>

Offline Banter Banton

« Reply #4 on: December 06, 2012, 04:31:19 PM »
Is the game 5 or 6pm .. TT Time plz

« Reply #5 on: December 06, 2012, 04:40:10 PM »
Is the game 5 or 6pm .. TT Time plz

6pm T&T time.

« Reply #6 on: December 06, 2012, 04:51:47 PM »
I think this one will be a draw

« Reply #7 on: December 06, 2012, 05:28:21 PM »
Noooo

Offline rickstaa

« Reply #8 on: December 06, 2012, 05:44:44 PM »
you is ah hater on  the low theworm  :beermug:

« Reply #9 on: December 06, 2012, 06:10:55 PM »
Stueps

« Reply #10 on: December 06, 2012, 07:14:07 PM »
I'll have to respectfully disagree with you bro.

worm has been on the board for ah minute and he's just open and honest in his assessment, not only that but he's also a fan of caribbean football so T&T is not the only team he routes for, and that's fine, sometimes we need ah little objectivity on the board. nothing wrong wid that IMO.

« Reply #11 on: December 06, 2012, 07:18:03 PM »
After watching how those jerks wanted to house the session, ah hope they (the technical staff) file a complain to fifa. this is unacceptable!

any work that had to be done should have been completed way before any team landed on the island, after all, they had over a yr's notice. and look @ the condition of that pitch, my lord it's lumpy and disgusting! what a shabby looking venue.

« Reply #12 on: December 07, 2012, 01:09:24 AM »
I ready to go Gold Cup.  Time for a lime.  Plus Tallman and Feliz need a driver.  Them fellas does get real lorse and end up all kinda place when I ain't dey.  :)

Offline madness1969

« Reply #13 on: December 07, 2012, 05:40:48 AM »
i'm ready for a lime to boy... just link nah at djmadnessintl@gmail.com lol.  ;D i hope they show the game.

« Reply #14 on: December 07, 2012, 09:57:51 AM »

Worm is genuine. Its good to have a neutral on the forums. He is a regular poster both here and on the Rbz forums..

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #15 on: December 07, 2012, 11:03:00 AM »
TBH a draw wouldnt be a bad result to start with. I'd take a draw in this first (most difficult) game as long as we win the next four games :D  :beermug:

« Reply #16 on: December 07, 2012, 12:18:36 PM »

Worm is genuine. Its good to have a neutral on the forums. He is a regular poster both here and on the Rbz forums..
sum of dem fellas have white liver in this forum RF.. From a man speak his mind all of a sudden he is a hater..  thats the man opinion respect the man opinion ricksta... one set a lil boyz in this freeking forum .. I suprise the other two jackass eh start cussing worm already ... I feal sey it go be a 1-1 draw also eh.....

« Reply #17 on: December 07, 2012, 02:26:36 PM »
TBH a draw wouldnt be a bad result to start with. I'd take a draw in this first (most difficult) game as long as we win the next four games :D  :beermug:
Weh draw you talking bout? this is not anguilla and st vincent nah, all these team here are group winners, this is win or go home.

« Reply #18 on: December 07, 2012, 03:57:26 PM »
Stream is live! No sound though.
« Last Edit: December 07, 2012, 04:01:05 PM by FireBrand »

« Reply #19 on: December 07, 2012, 04:04:56 PM »
Stream is live! No sound though.
steups.

« Reply #20 on: December 07, 2012, 04:07:18 PM »
Typical CFU shit

Offline Banter Banton

« Reply #21 on: December 07, 2012, 04:10:17 PM »
stream working like real shit for me..real sticky and poor

anyone getting it fluid ?

« Reply #22 on: December 07, 2012, 04:14:02 PM »
cant say mine fluid but i have dealt with worse

« Reply #23 on: December 07, 2012, 04:14:43 PM »

Nope. This some BS.

« Reply #24 on: December 07, 2012, 04:15:11 PM »

Nope... it look like ah watching a silent film from the 20s. Ah guess half a loaf is better than none.  :-\

Wish we had some radio commentary to go with this tho.
« Last Edit: December 07, 2012, 04:16:53 PM by FireBrand »

« Reply #25 on: December 07, 2012, 04:20:08 PM »
line up anyone

« Reply #26 on: December 07, 2012, 04:20:39 PM »
line up anyone

Starting XI
Jan-Michael Williams
Aubrey David
Carlyle Mitchell
Daneil Cyrus
Seon Power
Joevin Jones
Ataullah Guerra
Kevin Molino
Hughtun Hector
Densill Theobald
Willis Plaza

« Reply #27 on: December 07, 2012, 04:23:59 PM »
Who is de f00cker taking them free kick boy.... he really suck....

But T&T fighting it.... ah like that....

what is de score fellas.

Who has de line up...

I see Jan, Power, Theobald, Hector, Peltier, Guerra, 17, 3, Plaza...

« Reply #28 on: December 07, 2012, 04:24:37 PM »
Sorry, ah now see Tallman post...

Like Charles go use Peltier as super sub.

« Reply #29 on: December 07, 2012, 04:26:09 PM »
De chat room empty boy