March 28, 2024, 02:02:06 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Haiti Game (7-Dec-2012)  (Read 13515 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Haiti Game (7-Dec-2012)
« Reply #30 on: December 07, 2012, 04:26:39 PM »
line up anyone

Starting XI
1 Jan-Michael Williams
2 Aubrey David 
5 Carlyle Mitchell
17 Daneil Cyrus 
20 Seon Power 
3 Joevin Jones
8 Ataullah Guerra
10 Kevin Molino 
7 Hughtun Hector 
18 Densill Theobald 
14 Willis Plaza
« Last Edit: December 07, 2012, 04:30:26 PM by FireBrand »

« Reply #31 on: December 07, 2012, 04:29:22 PM »
De chat room empty boy

Ah going they now...

Come, come...

« Reply #32 on: December 07, 2012, 04:38:58 PM »
This is hard to watch. but I guess it better than listening to Andre.

« Reply #33 on: December 07, 2012, 04:49:39 PM »
This is hard to watch. but I guess it better than listening to Andre.

Which is the wukkin link?

« Reply #34 on: December 07, 2012, 04:51:47 PM »

« Reply #35 on: December 07, 2012, 04:53:57 PM »

« Reply #36 on: December 07, 2012, 05:09:12 PM »
mms://winmedia.act2000.net/abs

« Reply #37 on: December 07, 2012, 05:11:31 PM »
15 frames per sec? Like watching molasses

« Reply #38 on: December 07, 2012, 05:15:16 PM »
Trini football is so lacking. How is it that these guys are struggling with Haiti???

Lets get back to reality... We aint beating Jamaica... We lucky if we make it to the Gold Cup

These guys are HORRIBLE.. I cant believe we still have faith in TT football. This is so depressing to watch.

Off to play.
« Last Edit: December 07, 2012, 05:17:57 PM by gawd on pitch »

« Reply #39 on: December 07, 2012, 05:17:54 PM »
Trini football is so lacking. How is it that these guys are struggling with Haiti???

Lets get back to reality... We aint beating Jamaica... We lucky if we make it to the Gold Cup
We've been struggling with Haiti for decades. Nothing new.

« Reply #40 on: December 07, 2012, 05:19:23 PM »

These guys cant even get the ball onto Haiti's side.

« Reply #41 on: December 07, 2012, 05:21:18 PM »
These guys suckkkk. You hear me suckkkk.

« Reply #42 on: December 07, 2012, 05:30:16 PM »
I lost faith in the stroking warriors

« Reply #43 on: December 07, 2012, 05:30:25 PM »
Any body getting audio on this CFU stream?

« Reply #44 on: December 07, 2012, 05:33:28 PM »

These guys cant even get the ball onto Haiti's side.
My bad. I ain't watching. Cyah handle dat silent movie shit.
I just have it on in de background in case some sound appear.

« Reply #45 on: December 07, 2012, 05:34:22 PM »

I could give you audio... "Trinidad lose the ball" "Trinidad lose the ball", "Trinidad look like they now come from a beach lime"..

Offline lil damo

« Reply #46 on: December 07, 2012, 05:38:45 PM »
is thisthe first or second half; I'm just tuning in

« Reply #47 on: December 07, 2012, 05:40:05 PM »
is thisthe first or second half; I'm just tuning in

Haiti's second half.. Looks like Trinidad fifth half

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #48 on: December 07, 2012, 05:40:31 PM »

These guys are HORRIBLE.. I cant believe we still have faith in TT football. This is so depressing to watch.

Off to play.
Wth u talking about? U saying "we" but is nothing positive. If we score ah sure u gna be singing a different tune. All kinda thing yes. Support no matter how frustrating it my be @ times. Bringing down d team aint gna change anything

I could give you audio... "Trinidad lose the ball" "Trinidad lose the ball", "Trinidad look like they now come from a beach lime"..
And how is dat audio  ??? ur full of it yes  :bs:

« Reply #49 on: December 07, 2012, 05:44:00 PM »

Off to play.
Wth u talking about? U saying "we" but is nothing positive. If we score ah sure u gna be singing a different tune. All kinda thing yes. Support no matter how frustrating it my be @ times. Bringing down d team aint gna change anything

And how is dat audio  ??? ur full of it yes  :bs:

You know what Chelsea.. it is working.. Since my comments. Trinidad has been getting a better run with the ball.

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #50 on: December 07, 2012, 05:48:31 PM »
^^^^ Lol sad yes  :rotfl:

« Reply #51 on: December 07, 2012, 05:51:46 PM »

You know whatt.. They actually playing much better now. Had a few chances at the goal.

Offline Tierra

• Football unites
« Reply #52 on: December 07, 2012, 05:52:42 PM »
My eyes can't take more of this stream lord  :frustrated:

« Reply #53 on: December 07, 2012, 05:52:51 PM »
3 mins left in the game.. They will surely want to put this game behind them.

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #54 on: December 07, 2012, 05:53:06 PM »

You know whatt.. They actually playing much better now. Had a few chances at the goal.
Yea but its not actually because of ur comments though, pure coincidence smh

« Reply #55 on: December 07, 2012, 05:56:20 PM »
Draw. I'll take that

Is worm fault

Offline Trinitozbone

« Reply #56 on: December 07, 2012, 05:56:56 PM »
Very depressing to look at! Anyone has the score? Dem two co- coaches better shut up and learn to coach. That waste a time TD better go back to pyhsical  education in secondary schools . These people playing the damn fool!

« Reply #57 on: December 07, 2012, 05:57:18 PM »

I know chelsea.. I like to really knock these guys when they deserve it..

Good news. Game done

Haiti 0 - 0 TT

The dread in the back needs to improve

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #58 on: December 07, 2012, 05:58:38 PM »
Draw. I'll take that
  :thumbsup: one point better than none. IMO this is our most difficult group game. Now hard work starts. Improvement for the next game an on we go. We have FOUR games to win now

Offline chelsealife

« Reply #59 on: December 07, 2012, 05:59:59 PM »

I know chelsea.. I like to really knock these guys when they deserve it..

Good news. Game done

Haiti 0 - 0 TT

The dread in the back needs to improve
I totally agree with u on that one. He was a standout player in the last round but after this game it looks like this is a step to far for him