April 27, 2024, 08:54:14 AM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Dominican Republic Game (11-Dec-2012)  (Read 10201 times)

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Dominican Republic Game (11-Dec-2012)
« Reply #90 on: December 11, 2012, 04:48:29 PM »
The play is too open for added time. WDA?

« Reply #91 on: December 11, 2012, 04:48:50 PM »
jah boy, keyon edwards with the alibey

« Reply #92 on: December 11, 2012, 04:48:54 PM »
oh my

« Reply #93 on: December 11, 2012, 04:49:09 PM »
panic

Offline JRtheWriter

« Reply #94 on: December 11, 2012, 04:49:47 PM »
Edwards had a chance to end it! *SIGHHHH*

« Reply #95 on: December 11, 2012, 04:50:53 PM »
well... we go see

« Reply #96 on: December 11, 2012, 04:51:07 PM »
We win , omg!

« Reply #97 on: December 11, 2012, 04:52:34 PM »
3 mins to go...we UP 2-1...and our centre back gets caught offside  :frustrated:

At least he looking to score! We in deep shit.

« Reply #98 on: December 11, 2012, 04:52:53 PM »
what is the tie breaker rules .... we need to score more goals if antigua tie they go though

That is what I am worried about. I believe T&T's goal difference is now at -1. People who know better, please correct me if I'm wrong.

In any case, come on Haiti, you owe us for that farce that was 1973...

« Reply #99 on: December 11, 2012, 04:53:26 PM »
haiti has to win .....  we needed  to score  more goals against DR  this is bad for our program if we do not advance

« Reply #100 on: December 11, 2012, 04:53:44 PM »

He probably thought it was NFL and was attempting to kick a field goal.

« Reply #101 on: December 11, 2012, 04:54:25 PM »

He probably thought it was NFL and was attempting to kick a field goal.

i don;t know where we get some of these guys ....

« Reply #102 on: December 11, 2012, 04:54:58 PM »
what is the tie breaker rules .... we need to score more goals if antigua tie they go though

That is what I am worried about. I believe T&T's goal difference is now at -1. People who know better, please correct me if I'm wrong.

Haiti eh owe we nothing. If we don't make it, too bad. We did not deserve it.

« Reply #103 on: December 11, 2012, 04:56:38 PM »
Head to head (not goal difference) rule applies in the event of a tie. As Antigua beat us they will advance if they draw with Haiti.

« Reply #104 on: December 11, 2012, 04:57:55 PM »

Haiti eh owe we nothing. If we don't make it, too bad. We did not deserve it.

I agree, but that 1973 match has always left a sour taste in my mouth, and I wasn't even born yet.

« Reply #105 on: December 11, 2012, 05:00:21 PM »
Head to head (not goal difference) rule applies in the event of a tie. As Antigua beat us they will advance if they draw with Haiti.

Thanks for the clarification. Well, it's either a Hati win or bust. Again, I have to agree with Deeks. If the result does not work in our favour, we look fuh dat.

« Reply #106 on: December 11, 2012, 05:09:53 PM »
i actually vex anytime tnt get d ball...DR knockin it nice i want to see THEM with the ball more...

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Ah feel yuh ... good ball is good ball.

« Reply #107 on: December 11, 2012, 05:27:26 PM »
Aye aye we win!!! After I see 1-1 I get fed up and went to de gym :pissedoff:

« Reply #108 on: December 11, 2012, 05:30:57 PM »
Aye aye we win!!! After I see 1-1 I get fed up and went to de gym :pissedoff:
Is more like their goalkeeper lose.

« Reply #109 on: December 11, 2012, 05:35:05 PM »
Haiti score :wavetowel:

« Reply #110 on: December 11, 2012, 05:55:33 PM »
Haiti playing nice....Can't say the same for T&T

« Reply #111 on: December 11, 2012, 06:31:35 PM »
jah boy, keyon edwards with the alibey

Hahahahaha, allyuh men eh easy nah, yuh had to resurrect de old Alibey dey:)