March 28, 2024, 03:34:41 PM

Author Topic: Austin Jack...Advil Roberts and Trent Sancho  (Read 1880 times)

Austin Jack...Advil Roberts and Trent Sancho
« on: November 23, 2012, 07:08:38 AM »
Folks... I know its a football forum...but this is the video for the first single from my new album..
Small Mag did it....its all homemade and simple  ( we dont have govt budget like Machel)...but it have a lil scene at the start with some football people and names you may recognize...check it out...cheers

New music video for " Sweet Nothings"..The first single from the new jointpop album " The Pot Hounds "

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=khbhEZ8Q180

Offline Boodsy

Re: Austin Jack...Advil Roberts and Trent Sancho
« Reply #1 on: November 23, 2012, 08:51:08 AM »
Folks... I know its a football forum...but this is the video for the first single from my new album..
Small Mag did it....its all homemade and simple  ( we dont have govt budget like Machel)...but it have a lil scene at the start with some football people and names you may recognize...check it out...cheers

New music video for " Sweet Nothings"..The first single from the new jointpop album " The Pot Hounds "

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=khbhEZ8Q180

great stuff, even with the low budget homemade video, it still conveys the message  :beermug:

« Reply #2 on: November 23, 2012, 08:54:47 AM »
Oh gosh...BM yuh destroy a perfectly good battle tank jed  ;D

« Reply #3 on: November 23, 2012, 09:56:48 AM »
not bad boss, like the creativity in the video :beermug:

« Reply #4 on: November 23, 2012, 11:07:51 AM »
Nice Magician collaboration....small budget or not. It wukkin

« Reply #5 on: November 23, 2012, 02:53:13 PM »
Small Mag was cold or what?  Decent video... nice song  :beermug:

« Reply #6 on: November 23, 2012, 06:19:28 PM »
Bigmag, yuh know iz not ah liar or one to hold my tongue, so i will give it to you straight like it or not, ah hope you could take it. i did not like it one bit................. i loved it!!  ;D  no seriously, that was brilliant. smallmag have ah future in video production if he wants it.

the only criticism was the outdoor shot @ min 1:40 when the side of the veranda was showing and i got a glimpse of the rail and the lawn, but other than that, absolutely brilliant.
« Last Edit: November 23, 2012, 06:22:06 PM by just cool »

« Reply #7 on: November 24, 2012, 01:26:59 PM »
cheers folks...

« Reply #8 on: November 24, 2012, 02:42:16 PM »