March 28, 2024, 04:34:06 AM

Author Topic: Deer Xing  (Read 1791 times)

Deer Xing
« on: December 06, 2012, 04:34:40 PM »
City officials and the state division of highways need to be more strategic and thoughtful in where they allow deer to cross. Let's help this poor lady get the word out since it can potentially save lives.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/RFCrJleggrI&amp;feature=youtube" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/RFCrJleggrI&amp;feature=youtube</a>

Re: Deer Xing
« Reply #1 on: December 06, 2012, 07:49:21 PM »
Feliz and Preacher... whey's dah one?

« Reply #2 on: December 06, 2012, 08:18:03 PM »
Feliz and Preacher... whey's dah one?
Lol I was saying I hope this is not the same Miss MN preacher want us to vote for

« Reply #3 on: December 06, 2012, 08:21:08 PM »
ahahahaha

Offline Boodsy

« Reply #4 on: December 06, 2012, 08:26:15 PM »

« Reply #5 on: December 06, 2012, 09:05:40 PM »
Same problem I does have with de Zebra Crossings here! Ah setta high traffic areas dey puttin dem! We doh even have zebra here!
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #6 on: December 07, 2012, 06:42:48 AM »

« Reply #7 on: December 07, 2012, 10:05:27 AM »
that caller gets a 10 for prank calls. And the DJs fell for it.

« Reply #8 on: December 07, 2012, 12:01:34 PM »
That is some funny stuff...  ;D.      Bakes, Feliz might be able to answer if her theory is true.  But you do hear some funny stuff.  And Miss MN is. Cardiologist mind you, soccerman.  :)