March 28, 2024, 07:15:54 AM

Author Topic: Miss America  (Read 2149 times)

Miss America
« on: December 03, 2012, 11:19:49 PM »
Hey fellas, I know I haven't posted in a while.   ;D
Listen, I produced a video for Miss Minnesota and she is running for Miss America.  Her success will do my video company a lot of good.  Will you consider voting for her? 

Just click the link. Less than 30sec.

http://www.missamerica.org/videocontest/

Peep the company too.  If I could ever help just let me know.
Thanks
Preacher

Www.zandoleemedia.com

Re: Miss America
« Reply #1 on: December 04, 2012, 01:30:07 AM »
Preach, hope things going well.

« Reply #2 on: December 04, 2012, 07:29:58 AM »
I only voting for her if you setup a dinner date for me to meet her....... :devil:

« Reply #3 on: December 04, 2012, 07:49:09 AM »
So this is what the preacher doing in his spare time. Heh.

« Reply #4 on: December 04, 2012, 10:17:54 AM »
So this is what the preacher doing in his spare time. Heh.

« Reply #5 on: December 04, 2012, 12:01:55 PM »
I only voting for her if you setup a dinner date for me to meet her....... :devil:

yuh wife might not mind...but yuh outside woman go vex bad wit yuh wit dat talk

« Reply #6 on: December 04, 2012, 12:46:11 PM »
didn't know Siri was an actual name

« Reply #7 on: December 04, 2012, 02:22:14 PM »
preach on brother  ;D

nice work breds, i didn't know you were doing video production, we should talk sometime, thinking of doing a doc on TT, if your interested, link me....

keep up the great work breds

« Reply #8 on: December 04, 2012, 03:03:08 PM »
didn't know Siri was an actual name

i think the first time I heard the name was with Siri Mullinix.

« Reply #9 on: December 04, 2012, 05:06:04 PM »
Hey fellas thanks for the support.  It means a lot.  Let's put it this way.  Out of all the contestants Siri has a lot of buzz.  She is very striking  ;D
Hoping to make the trip to Vagas for the show.  Contro just email me here.  Info@Zandoleemedia.com

« Reply #10 on: December 05, 2012, 09:00:16 AM »
Hey fellas thanks for the support.  It means a lot.  Let's put it this way.  Out of all the contestants Siri has a lot of buzz.  She is very striking  ;D
Hoping to make the trip to Vagas for the show.  Contro just email me here.  Info@Zandoleemedia.com

Still waiting on dat dinner date......

« Reply #11 on: December 07, 2012, 12:58:27 AM »

555-632-

Vote and I'll give you the rest.    ;D

« Reply #12 on: December 07, 2012, 07:18:00 AM »

555-632-

Vote and I'll give you the rest.    ;D

Done  :P :devil:

« Reply #13 on: December 07, 2012, 12:07:54 PM »
 ;D. I ain't know if allyuh check these girls out.  But the critique with Miss America Pageant vs Miss USA is that the girls aren't as beautiful. This year they really need a beauty and brains person.  MN have a good chance.