April 17, 2024, 10:27:29 PM

Author Topic: Allyuh blaming the wrong ppl!  (Read 1149 times)

Allyuh blaming the wrong ppl!
« on: December 10, 2012, 06:04:40 AM »
What wrong with allyuh members who putting heavy blame on fellas like bleeder, power and molino and CO, the boys went out there and put in their best effort, and even though it wasn't good enough allyuh still should not blame the boys no how no way!

it have some men who yuh doh hear from fuh months, but waits every time till we have a game tuh come on the board and cry on the youths when they lose.

the truth iz the pro league the ministry of sports and the TTFF is soley to blame for this. as for all those who talking sh!t, did allyuh ever took the time to see that these caribbean teams started spending money on their football and taking the sport more seriously?

as far as i could see, these fella are technically inept and seriously unfit, and when it comes to faster fitter technically sound opponents, they tend to struggle.

they knew they was going to the caribbean cup for a yr now, same as the last WCQ! yet they refused to pump money in the sport and get thoroughly prepared, they also went to the tourney with a inexperience coach and to add insult, and brings in another philosophy from a coach who just got wacked in CCL and WCQ, now tell me, are these the actions of ppl who really looking for the best results??

when last we had ah good coach?? the last good coach we had was wim, after that the federation went and hire coaches with no pedigree, and played ah bunch of friendlies against teams that were struggling them selves.

and the sad part iz, after every failure you would think that they would get together and solve the problem, but no! they turn right around and make the same mistake over and over! and they expect positive results?? that is insanity!

look how long beenhakker told these people that the pro league needed to raise the bar, wim came back and reiterated it, maturana also told them the league needs lots of work, latas came after him and told them that we play this game way too slow in T&T, then pfister came again and told them the same fackin thing, but did anyone listen??!!

IMO these are the ppl allyuh should be screaming @.
jack, camps and the TTFF, for 30 yrs of complaisance. you would think after 30 yrs that we would have @ least a youth development program on both island, but not even ah single academy.
the TT pro league for not paying heed to prior coaches, for taking things way too personal when criticized, and being contented with the deplorable state of the pro league.
the ministry of sports for not funding football properly, poor preparation for this and other tourneys with very little practice.
the TTFF for not playing far more formidable opponents in preparation for regional tournaments.
MOS for not even building a coaching school in T&T let alone a proper academy.
and last but certainly not least, the business community for turning their backs on sports in this country from ever since!

so when allyuh come and see us struggle against ppl who allyuh claim we should beat, don't blame the players, blame these people! after all, the boys did not set out to lose, it's just that they were ill equipt, ill prepared, lack technical ability, and lack proper coaching!

if ah man don't have what it takes then he don't have what it takes, and these boys just don't have what it takes to compete. they lacking bad, and guess what? it's not their fault either, but rather the ppl who pick them, ill prepared them, and fling them out there to the lions.
« Last Edit: December 10, 2012, 06:26:15 AM by just cool »

Offline socalion

Re: Allyuh blaming the wrong ppl!
« Reply #1 on: December 10, 2012, 07:43:42 AM »
just cool  i'm with yuh all the way on the very  subject  of blame and lack of preparation where our national soccer teams are concerned,  as u have mentioned here ........ i am so f...king pissed at the moment at the footballing administrators and the sports ministry  for the petty  squabbles , not forgettting their lack of vison  ..... its utter madness the manner in which our national  football teams are prepared , then sent out to compete in major tournaments , its shameful and embarrassing  for lack of a better term ...... i refuse to place blame on the players ... i place all blame @ the doorsteps  of the sports ministry and the footballing  administrators ,  they should be ashamed  of themselves ......  year in year out its the same madness with  all our national football  teams being underprepared and sent to compete... yet they are expected to achieve success ... who are we fooling . ??? we got to be frigging kidding ourselves...  ah too damn vex to say more at the moment .....

« Reply #2 on: December 10, 2012, 09:15:30 AM »
Read Fazeer - Dont expect a miracle- Therein lies the answer. We playing too slow, even Barca new coach has them playing at a faster tempo lately.

« Reply #3 on: December 10, 2012, 11:19:19 AM »
Football teams at every level need preparation and time together. Anyone who denies this, lacks experience in the game.
This has been a down fall from before the arrival of Beenie & now after his departure. It does not matter who coaches, time together and preparation are paramount. Maybe this is stating the obvious, but National teams by their structural nature, have limitations. Further more, the successful International programs are complemented by prepared athletes, who compete in a very competitive environment for 10 months of the year.

Baba to be fair to him, can only prove himself, if he is given the proper environment. Look at Maturana a proven coach and mentor, yet with the T&T structure (or lack of it), which he inherited, it was impossible to be successful. Any success achieved is a fluke, plain and simple. CONCACAF big hitters are moving ahead (league structure, player development, top players in big clubs, consistent iNternational games etc) at rate that, I fear, is opening a gap so huge that those CONCACAF Nations that do not, or cannot keep up (restructure), will fall off completly. Yes some CONCACAF Nations will benefit from the developed environments of others, simply by the good fortune of having their players established in these leagues. However, they still have to supplement this by International games on every FIFA date, preferably against competitive Nations.

« Last Edit: December 10, 2012, 11:21:56 AM by Observer »

« Reply #4 on: December 10, 2012, 01:08:39 PM »
Ask jack whey de rocking money...ask ash win and anil wey de rocking money