March 29, 2024, 03:38:14 AM

Author Topic: PPL who gone missin  (Read 901 times)

PPL who gone missin
« on: December 09, 2012, 12:04:15 AM »
Allyuh notice that quite ah few regulars gone missing without ah trace.

like what ever happened to meh darlin trinicana/AKA tigress? ah rel miss her boy, she was nice to meh and was just ah real cool nice kind heart sister. and meh boy compre/ Quags, weh him dey, ah hope they are OK?

is there anyone else who called it quits?

Re: PPL who gone missin
« Reply #1 on: December 13, 2012, 07:59:34 AM »
had a man called Filho used to make some real good posts a few years ago.  i notice i ent see him in a while.

« Reply #2 on: December 13, 2012, 10:02:54 AM »
There is another thread somewhere on this, lol, but yeah, many overs de online rumshop.  Meh doubles brederin Trinbago overs a while now too

« Reply #3 on: December 13, 2012, 10:17:42 AM »
it gettin old and is starting to feel like less of a lime TBH...........and then trinidad football is such a big ass mess..........so many factors

« Reply #4 on: December 14, 2012, 09:07:20 PM »
just cool ..you called me bro ,whats up.everything cool .